2014-15 HCAC Tournament Championship Dates and Sites

  Future Championship Site Rotation

   
  Saturday-Sunday, October 11-12
  WOMEN'S GOLF CHAMPIONSHIPS
  Course: TBA (hosted by Manchester)
Saturday, October 11 - TBA
Sunday, October 12 - TBA
   
  Saturday-Sunday, October 18-19
  WOMEN'S TENNIS AQ TOURNAMENT
  West Indy Racquet Club/ Indianapolis, Ind. (hosted by Anderson)
   
  Saturday, November 1

 

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIPS
Earlham College/ Richmond, Indiana/ Championships: Men (8K) - 12 PM / Women (6K) - 1 PM
   
  Wednesday, November 5 & Saturday, November 8
  MEN'S SOCCER TOURNAMENT
  Wednesday - Semifinals at high seed
  Saturday- Championship at highest remaining seed
   
  Tuesday, November 4 & Saturday, November 8
  WOMEN'S SOCCER TOURNAMENT
  Tuesday- Semifinals at high seed
  Saturday- Championship at highest remaining seed
   
  Wednesday-Saturday-Sunday, November 5, November 8-9

 

VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
(hosted by Conference Champion)
Wednesday- Opening round matches hosted by high seed
Saturday - Matches begin at 2:00 PM
  Sunday - Championship at 1:00 PM
   
  Saturday, February 21
  MEN'S & WOMEN'S INDOOR TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIPS
  (hosted by Rose-Hulman)
   
  Tuesday-Friday-Saturday, February 24, February 27-28

 

MEN'S BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT 
(hosted by conference champ) 
Tuesday, February 24- Opening Round at 7:30 PM (at high seed)
  Friday, February 27- Semifinals at 6 PM and 8 PM
  Saturday, February 28 - Championship at 7 PM
   
  Tuesday-Friday-Saturday, February 24, February 27-28
  WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT  
  (hosted by conference champ)
  Tuesday, February 24- Opening Round at 7:30 PM (at high seed)
  Friday, February 27- Semifinals at 6 PM and 8 PM
  Saturday, February 28 - Championship at 5 PM
   
  Saturday-Sunday, April 25-26 & May 2-3
  MEN'S GOLF CHAMPIONSHIPS
  Rd. 1-2 TBA (hosted by Transylvania)
  Saturday, April 25 - TBA
  Sunday, April 26 - TBA
  Rd. 3-4 Anderson Country Club (hosted by Anderson)
  Saturday, May 2 - TBA
  Sunday, May 3 - TBA
   
  Friday-Saturday, April 24-25
  MEN'S & WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIPS
  (hosted by Transylvania University)
  Friday, April 24- Track and Field events begin at 3:30 PM
  Saturday, April 25- Field events begin at 10 AM/ Track events begin at 11:30 AM
   
  Saturday-Sunday, May 2-3
  MEN'S TENNIS TOURNAMENT
  West Indy Racquet Club/ Indianapolis, Ind. (hosted by Mount St. Joseph)
   
  Friday-Saturday, May 1-2
  SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT
  (hosted by conference champ)
  Friday, May 1- Games at 10 AM, Noon, 2 PM, and 4 PM
  Saturday, May 2- Games at 11 AM, 1 PM, and 3 PM
   
  Thursday-Friday-Saturday, May 7-9

 

BASEBALL TOURNAMENT
(hosted by conference champ)
Thursday, May 7- Games at Noon and 3:30 PM
  Friday, May 8 - Games at 9:30 AM, 12:30 PM, and 4 PM
  Saturday, May 9 - Games at Noon and 3:30 PM