HCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

  NCAA DIII SAAC Informational Guide & Best Practices

  HCAC SAAC Constitution & Bylaws

  2014-15 HCAC SAAC Officers

  SAAC Officer Election Form

  SAAC Meeting Minutes

  DIII SAAC Special Olympics Website

  HCAC Special Olympics Activity Report Form

  HCAC SAAC Facebook Group

 

Institution Faculty Advisor Male Female
Anderson Jennifer Myhre
jcmyhre@anderson.edu
Name
Year
Sport
Email
Name
Year
Sport
Email
 
   
Bluffton TBA TBA
TBA
       
Defiance Hannah Benzing
hbenzing@defiance.edu

TBA

TBA

       
Earlham

Kaitlin Leach
leachka@earlham.edu

TBA

TBA

       
Franklin Mary Helak
mhelak@franklincollege.edu

TBA

TBA
       
Hanover Andre' Nash
nasha@hanover.edu

TBA

TBA
       
Manchester

Kendra Marlowe
kamarlowe@manchester.edu

TBA

TBA

       
Mount St. Joseph Jon Bennett
jon_bennett@mail.msj.edu

TBA

TBA

       
Rose-Hulman Keith Crawford
crawford@rose-hulman.edu
TBA

TBA

       
Transylvania Juli Fulks
jfulks@transy.edu
TBA
TBA