About the HCAC

HCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

  NCAA DIII SAAC Informational Guide & Best Practices

  HCAC SAAC Constitution & Bylaws

 HCAC SAAC Officers

  SAAC Officer Election Form

  SAAC Meeting Minutes

  DIII SAAC Special Olympics Website

  HCAC Special Olympics Activity Report Form

  HCAC SAAC Facebook Group

The Division III Student-Athlete Advisory Committee provides an overview of being a Division III athlete, as well as how SAAC is structured and works to benefit all college athletes.

Institution Faculty Advisor Male Female
Anderson Jennifer Myhre
jcmyhre@anderson.edu

Gavin Fulmer
gfulmer@anderson.edu

Travis Frank
tnfrank@anderson.edu

Samantha Ausmus
sausmus@anderson.edu
 
   
Bluffton Marissa McDaniel
mcdanielm@bluffton.edu
Aron Gibson
gibama@bluffton.edu
D'Nae Reese
reedca@bluffton.edu
       
Defiance Hannah Benzing
hbenzing@defiance.edu

Diego Sanchez
dsanchezmata001@defiance.edu

Ariane Mahaffey
amahaffey001@defiance.edu

       
Earlham

Kaitlin Leach
leachka@earlham.edu

Eric Elkus
ewelkus13@earlham.edu

Megan Hut
mhut13@earlham.edu

       
Franklin Mary Johnston
mhelak@franklincollege.edu

Heath Deugan
heath.deugan@franklincollege.edu

Emily Young
emily.young@franklincollege.edu
       
Hanover Andre' Nash
nasha@hanover.edu

Jaron Stiers
stiersj16@hanover.edu

Rachel Hasewinkel
hasewinkelr16@hanover.edu
       
Manchester

Sara Emerich
sjemerich@manchester.edu

Ryan Pobuda
RTPobuda2016@spartans.manchester.edu

Courtney Chowning
CCChowning2017@spartans.manchester.edu
       
Mount St. Joseph Jon Bennett
jon.bennett@msj.edu

Cody Hurley
cody.hurley@msj.edu

Taylor Brown
taylor.brown@msj.edu

       
Rose-Hulman Keith Crawford
crawford@rose-hulman.edu
Tyler Brutofsky
brutoftp@rose-hulman.edu

Savannah Jay
jaysr@rose-hulman.edu

       
Transylvania Juli Fulks
jfulks@transy.edu
Nick Blackwell
nablackwell16@transy.edu
Sara Jonas
sejonas16@transy.edu