About the HCAC

HCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

  NCAA DIII SAAC Informational Guide & Best Practices

  HCAC SAAC Constitution & Bylaws

 HCAC SAAC Officers

  SAAC Officer Election Form

  SAAC Meeting Minutes

  DIII SAAC Special Olympics Website

  HCAC Special Olympics Activity Report Form

  HCAC SAAC Facebook Group

The Division III Student-Athlete Advisory Committee provides an overview of being a Division III athlete, as well as how SAAC is structured and works to benefit all college athletes.

Institution Faculty Advisor
Anderson Jennifer Myhre
jcmyhre@anderson.edu
 
Bluffton Marissa Rush
rushm@bluffton.edu
   
Defiance Jeremy Taylor
jtaylor@defiance.edu
   
Earlham

-----

   
Franklin Mary Johnston
mjohnston@franklincollege.edu
   
Hanover Molly Jones
jonesm@hanover.edu
   
Manchester

Sara Emerich
sjemerich@manchester.edu

   
Mount St. Joseph Melanee Wagener
melanee.wagener@msj.edu

   
Rose-Hulman Keith Crawford
crawford@rose-hulman.edu
   
Transylvania

Juli Fulks
jfulks@transy.edu

Lauren Bickford
lbickford@transy.edu