HCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

  NCAA DIII SAAC Informational Guide & Best Practices

  HCAC SAAC Constitution & Bylaws

  2014-15 HCAC SAAC Officers

  SAAC Officer Election Form

  SAAC Meeting Minutes

  DIII SAAC Special Olympics Website

  HCAC Special Olympics Activity Report Form

  HCAC SAAC Facebook Group

 

Institution Faculty Advisor Male Female
Anderson Jennifer Myhre
jcmyhre@anderson.edu
N/A Dani Gilles
Soccer
dgilles@anderson.edu

Sam Steele
Softball
ssteele@anderson.edu
 
   
Bluffton Stephanie Greggila
greggilas@bluffton.edu
Aron Gibson
gibama@bluffton.edu
Taylor Whittaker
whitpa@bluffton.edu
       
Defiance Hannah Benzing
hbenzing@defiance.edu

Blayne Robbins
Soccer
brobbins001@defiance.edu

Melina Alexander
Soccer
malexander002@defiance.edu

       
Earlham

Kaitlin Leach
leachka@earlham.edu

Ryan Acosta
Football
reacosta11@earlham.edu

Britney Ware
Track & Field
bnware12@earlham.edu

       
Franklin Mary Helak
mhelak@franklincollege.edu

N/A

Alexa Ingram
Alexa.Ingram@franklincollege.edu

Melody Quante
Melody.Quante@franklincollege.edu
       
Hanover Andre' Nash
nasha@hanover.edu

Jaron Stiers
stiersj16@hanover.edu

Rachel Hasewinkel
hasewinkelr16@hanover.edu
       
Manchester

Heidi Messer
hmmesser@manchester.edu

N/A

Emily Willmann
EAWillmann2015@spartans.manchester.edu

Ashlea Nash
ACNash2015@spartans.manchester.edu

       
Mount St. Joseph Jon Bennett
jon.bennett@msj.edu

Cody Hurley
Tennis
cody.hurley@msj.edu

Taylor Brown
Basketball
taylor.brown@msj.edu

       
Rose-Hulman Keith Crawford
crawford@rose-hulman.edu
TBA

TBA

       
Transylvania Juli Fulks
jfulks@transy.edu
Ben Erwin
Lacrosse
bjerwin16@transy.edu
Sarah Jonas
Volleyball
sejonas16@transy.edu