2008 HCAC Baseball Schedule

Sun., February 24
Hanover 4
John Carroll 7
Final
@ Sanford, Florida
John Carroll 10
Hanover 2
Final
@ Sanford, Florida
DePauw 10
Transylvania 16
Final
@ Louisville St. Xavier H.S.
Rose-Hulman 7
St. John Fisher 4
Final
@ Orlando, Florida
Transylvania 10
DePauw 4
Final
@ Louisville St. Xavier H.S.
Franklin 9
Johnson & Wales (RI) 10
Final
@ Sanford, Fla.
Mon., February 25
Willamette 18
Hanover 9
Final - 9 innings
@ Sanford, Fla.
St. Vincent 9
Rose-Hulman 2
Final
@ Orlando, Florida
Rose-Hulman 19
St. Vincent 4
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Franklin 5
John Carroll 10
Final
@ Sanford, Fla.
Franklin 0
John Carroll 3
Final
@ Sanford, Fla.
Tue., February 26
Franklin 5
York (Pa.) 7
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. (Rollins College)
Rose-Hulman 16
Emory & Henry 12
Final
@ Orlando, Florida
Wed., February 27
Ohio Northern 1
Rose-Hulman 8
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hanover 10
Emory & Henry 11
Final
@ Orlando, Fl
Thu., February 28
Rose-Hulman 7
John Carroll 5
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
John Carroll 10
Rose-Hulman 5
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hanover 4
Milwaukee Engr. 5
Final
@ Orlando, Florida
Manchester 2
Concordia (Mich.) 4
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Milwaukee Engr. 5
Hanover 3
Final - 8 innings
@ Orlando, Florida
Fri., February 29
Rose-Hulman 6
Johnson & Wales (RI) 7
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Manchester 10
Alma 3
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Manchester 0
Concordia (Mich.) 7
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat., March 01
York (Pa.) 2
Rose-Hulman 9
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Adrian 2
Mount St. Joseph 7
Final
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Denison 7
Franklin 11
Final
@ Tennessee
Penn St.-Behrend 7
Transylvania 19
Final - 9 innings
Manchester 12
Rivier 2
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Anderson 5
DePauw 6
Final
@ Centre College; Danville, Ky.
Penn St.-Behrend 5
Transylvania 6
Final - 5 innings
Franklin 6
North Park 0
Final
@ Tennessee
Manchester 4
Wesley 6
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
DePauw 11
Anderson 3
Final
@ Centre College; Danville, Ky.
Mount St. Joseph 9
Birmingham Southern 15
Final
Sun., March 02
Mount St. Joseph 4
Birmingham Southern 5
Final - 11 innings
Franklin 11
Rhodes 18
Final
Bluffton 3
East. Mennonite 4
Final
@ Sarasota, Fla.
Mon., March 03
Anna Maria 0
Bluffton 5
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Anna Maria 9
Bluffton 18
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Tue., March 04
Thiel 13
Bluffton 5
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Wed., March 05
Misericordia 3
Bluffton 7
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Merchant Marine 2
Bluffton 12
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Thu., March 06
Bluffton 11
Dominican (Ill.) 4
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Hanover 5
Ind. Southeast 4
Final
Sat., March 08
Thiel 19
Bluffton 9
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Transylvania 4
Oglethorpe 0
Final
Sun., March 09
Heidelberg 0
Anderson 4
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Heidelberg 4
Anderson 3
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Mon., March 10
Wentworth 5
Defiance 2
Final
Port Charlotte Invitational @ Punta Gorda, Fla.
Spalding 2
Anderson 6
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Transylvania 12
Penn St.-Altoona 1
Final - 7 innings
@ Orlando, Fla.
Spalding 0
Anderson 11
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Defiance 5
Wentworth 6
Final
Port Charlotte Invitational @ Punta Gorda, Fla.
Transylvania 16
Penn St.-Altoona 2
Final - 7 innings
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., March 11
Wentworth 3
Defiance 2
Final - 11 innings
Port Charlotte Invitational @ Punta Gorda, Fla.
Transylvania 15
Westfield St. 0
Final
Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ McCracken Field, Orlando, Florida
Albion 0
Anderson 4
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Albion 6
Anderson 10
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Wed., March 12
Defiance 15
Olivet 9
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Defiance 9
Olivet 6
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
DePauw 6
Franklin 9
Final
Earlham 2
Rose-Hulman 7
Final
Hanover 8
Centre 4
Final
Hanover 5
Centre 6
Final - 8 innings
Earlham 1
Rose-Hulman 2
Final
Thu., March 13
Transylvania 7
Ramapo 9
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Defiance 3
Albion 2
Final
@ Port Charlotte, FL
Ohio Wesleyan 4
Anderson 5
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Ohio Wesleyan 1
Anderson 7
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Fri., March 14
Defiance 3
Ohio Wesleyan 7
Final
@ Port Charlotte, FL
Transylvania 12
Elms 3
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wooster 7
Anderson 5
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Defiance 3
Ohio Wesleyan 9
Final
@ Port Charlotte, FL
Wooster 8
Anderson 5
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
Ill. Wesleyan 6
Rose-Hulman 1
Final
Sat., March 15
Ill. Wesleyan 5
Rose-Hulman 4
Final
Manchester 4
Taylor (Ind.) 2
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Mount Union 11
Final
@ Tampa, FL
Ohio Northern 0
Franklin 1
Final
Manchester 1
Taylor (Ind.) 2
Final
Ohio Northern 2
Franklin 9
Final
Mount St. Joseph 15
Mount Union 11
Final
@ Tampa, FL
Adrian 3
Rose-Hulman 4
Final
Sun., March 16
Ohio Northern 1
Franklin 5
Final
Adrian 2
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Tri-State 1
Manchester 3
Final
Ohio Northern 3
Franklin 6
Final
Tri-State 3
Manchester 0
Final
Carthage 6
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
@ Tampa, FL
Carthage 11
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
@ Tampa, FL
Mon., March 17
Mount St. Joseph 6
Framingham St. 7
Final
@ Tampa, FL
Lakeland 8
Manchester 2
Final
Thomas More 3
Hanover 7
Final
Tue., March 18
Lakeland 2
Manchester 4
Final
St. Norbert 9
Mount St. Joseph 4
Final
@ Tampa, FL
Spalding 4
Transylvania 10
Final
Wed., March 19
McDaniel 6
Mount St. Joseph 9
Final
@ Tampa, FL
Thu., March 20
Ohio Northern 8
Manchester 4
Final
Ohio Northern 1
Manchester 2
Final
Fri., March 21
Final
@ University of Cincinnati
Final
Final
Final
Sat., March 22
Final
@ Xavier University
Final
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Final
@ Xavier University
Final
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel 3
Rose-Hulman 20
Final - 7 innings
Final
Tue., March 25
Bluffton 5
Ohio Northern 8
Final - 7 innings
Final
Final
Bluffton 11
Ohio Northern 6
Final - 7 innings
Final
@ University of Cincinnati
Wed., March 26
Anderson 12
Ball St. 20
Final
Thomas More 18
Hanover 11
Final
Berea 4
Mount St. Joseph 6
Final
Thu., March 27
Manchester 0
Ohio Northern 6
Final
Manchester 2
Ohio Northern 1
Final
Fri., March 28
Final - 9 innings
Sat., March 29
Birmingham Southern 7
Transylvania 12
Final
Final - 9 innings
Final - 11 innings
Birmingham Southern 3
Transylvania 4
Final
Final - 7 innings
Sun., March 30
Cincinnati-Clermont 3
Anderson 19
Final
Tue., April 01
Anderson 7
Taylor (Ind.) 5
Final
Defiance 8
Ohio Northern 6
Final
Final
Final
Transylvania 6
Centre 12
Final
Wed., April 02
Wabash 1
Anderson 3
Final
Thomas More 12
Transylvania 6
Final
DePauw 2
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Fri., April 04
Final
Final
Sat., April 05
Final - 8 innings
Final
Final
Mount St. Joseph 5
Marian (IN) 6
Final
Final
Final - 7 innings
Final
Sun., April 06
Alice Lloyd 2
Mount St. Joseph 5
Final
Final
Alice Lloyd 8
Mount St. Joseph 4
Final
Tue., April 08
Final
@ St. Xavier High School
Final
Final
@ Victory Field in Indianapolis
Centre 4
Mount St. Joseph 14
Final
Final
@ St. Xavier High School
Wed., April 09
Asbury 12
Mount St. Joseph 11
Final
Manchester 8
Notre Dame 13
Final
Fri., April 11
Final - 12 innings
Final
Final
Sat., April 12
Final
Final
Concordia (Mich.) 20
Bluffton 18
Final - 7 innings
Final - 7 innings
Final
Concordia (Mich.) 5
Bluffton 14
Final - 7 innings
Final
Mon., April 14
Otterbein 7
Bluffton 5
Final
Tue., April 15
Final
Final
Wed., April 16
Bluffton 12
Heidelberg 11
Final
Mount St. Joseph 10
Wilmington (Ohio) 6
Final
@ Chillicothe, OH
Fri., April 18
Cincinnati-Clermont 4
Hanover 9
Final
Final
Final
Cincinnati-Clermont 0
Hanover 5
Final
Sat., April 19
Final
Final - 7 innings
Final - 5 innings
Sun., April 20
Miami Middletown University 3
Mount St. Joseph 13
Final
Final - 9 innings
Tue., April 22
Final
Final
Final
Wed., April 23
Franklin 12
Earlham 2
Final
Defiance 4
Wittenberg 17
Final
Fri., April 25
Final
Final
Final
Sat., April 26
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final
Sun., April 27
Franklin 7
Wilmington (Ohio) 4
Final
Franklin 1
Wilmington (Ohio) 2
Final
Tue., April 29
Final
Ohio Northern 6
Defiance 5
Final
Final
Wed., April 30
Centre 1
Transylvania 7
Final
@ Applebee's Park, Lexington, Ky.
Thu., May 01
Final
@ Victory Field in Indianapolis
Sat., May 03
Final
Manchester 5
Centre 9
Final - 7 innings
Final
Manchester 8
Centre 9
Final - 7 innings
Final
Final
Sun., May 04
Final
Mon., May 05
Transylvania 11
Thomas More 22
Final
Tue., May 06
Mount St. Joseph 3
Cincinnati 20
Final
Fri., May 09
Final - 13 innings
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament @ Cincinnati, Ohio
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament @ Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat., May 10
Final
HCAC Baseball Tournament @ Amelia, Ohio
Final - 10 innings
HCAC Tournament @ Amelia, Ohio
Final
HCAC Tournament Championship Game @ Amelia, Ohio
Wed., May 14
Transylvania 3
Heidelberg 10
Final
NCAA Division III Mideast Regional @ Terre Haute, Ind.
Calvin 0
Rose-Hulman 4
Final
NCAA Division III Mideast Regional @ Terre Haute, Ind.
Thu., May 15
Wooster 6
Transylvania 3
Final
NCAA Division III Mideast Baseball Regional @ Terre Haute, Indiana
Adrian 4
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
NCAA Division III Mideast Baseball Regional
Fri., May 16
Wooster 11
Rose-Hulman 8
Final - 13 innings
NCAA Division III Mideast Baseball Regional @ Terre Haute, Indiana