2008 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
32-15 .681 15-6 .714 Lost 2 14-6 8-3 10-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. St. John Fisher @ Orlando, Florida W, 7-4 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. St. Vincent @ Orlando, Florida L, 9-2 Final
  vs. St. Vincent @ Orlando, Fla. W, 19-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Emory & Henry @ Orlando, Florida W, 16-12 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Ohio Northern @ Orlando, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. John Carroll @ Orlando, Fla. W, 7-5 Final
  vs. John Carroll @ Orlando, Fla. L, 10-5 Final
Fri., Feb. 29 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-6 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. York (Pa.) @ Orlando, Fla. W, 9-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 Earlham W, 7-2 Final
  Earlham W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 Ill. Wesleyan L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 Ill. Wesleyan L, 5-4 Final
  Adrian W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 16 Adrian W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 3-0 Final
  Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 20-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 at Manchester * L, 3-0 Final
  at Manchester * W, 5-4 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Mar. 30 at Manchester * W, 9-5 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 Franklin * L, 6-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 02 DePauw W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 04 Bluffton * W, 11-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Bluffton * W, 4-1 Final
  Bluffton * L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 vs. Anderson * @ Victory Field in Indianapolis W, 16-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 Mount St. Joseph * W, 6-1 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * L, 7-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 at Defiance * W, 18-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Defiance * W, 12-0 Final
  at Defiance * W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 22 at Franklin * W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 Hanover * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Hanover * W, 2-1 Final
  Hanover * W, 9-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 29 Anderson * W, 3-1 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 03 at Transylvania * W, 16-2 Final
  at Transylvania * L, 5-3 Final
Sun., May. 04 at Transylvania * L, 5-3 Final
Fri., May. 09 vs. Franklin @ Cincinnati, Ohio HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament L, 9-5 Final
  at Mount St. Joseph HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament W, 9-4 Final
Sat., May. 10 vs. Franklin @ Amelia, Ohio HCAC Baseball Tournament W, 9-5 Final
  vs. Transylvania @ Amelia, Ohio HCAC Tournament W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Transylvania @ Amelia, Ohio HCAC Tournament Championship Game L, 16-10 Final
Wed., May. 14 vs. Calvin @ Terre Haute, Ind. NCAA Division III Mideast Regional W, 4-0 Final
Thu., May. 15 Adrian NCAA Division III Mideast Baseball Regional L, 4-3 Final
Fri., May. 16 vs. Wooster @ Terre Haute, Indiana NCAA Division III Mideast Baseball Regional L, 11-8 Final - 13 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event