2008 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-27 .229 3-19 .136 Lost 7 5-9 3-9 0-9
Sun., February 24
vs. John Carroll L, 7-4
Final
@ Sanford, Florida
vs. John Carroll L, 10-2
Final
@ Sanford, Florida
Mon., February 25
vs. Willamette L, 18-9
Final - 9 innings
@ Sanford, Fla.
Wed., February 27
vs. Emory & Henry L, 11-10
Final
@ Orlando, Fl
Thu., February 28
vs. Milwaukee Engr. L, 5-4
Final
@ Orlando, Florida
vs. Milwaukee Engr. L, 5-3
Final - 8 innings
@ Orlando, Florida
Thu., March 06
at Ind. Southeast W, 5-4
Final
Wed., March 12
at Centre W, 8-4
Final
at Centre L, 6-5
Final - 8 innings
Mon., March 17
Thomas More W, 7-3
Final
Fri., March 21
Manchester * L, 10-4
Final
Sat., March 22
Manchester * L, 2-1
Final
Manchester * L, 6-4
Final
Wed., March 26
Thomas More L, 18-11
Final
Fri., March 28
at Bluffton * L, 5-4
Final - 9 innings
Sat., March 29
at Bluffton * L, 5-4
Final - 9 innings
at Bluffton * W, 6-5
Final - 7 innings
Wed., April 02
Mount St. Joseph * L, 8-0
Final
Sat., April 05
at Anderson * L, 5-0
Final
at Anderson * L, 4-3
Final
Sun., April 06
Anderson * L, 5-4
Final
Tue., April 08
vs. Transylvania * L, 14-5
Final
@ St. Xavier High School
vs. Transylvania * L, 10-7
Final
@ St. Xavier High School
Fri., April 11
Defiance * W, 7-6
Final
Sat., April 12
Defiance * W, 5-2
Final
Defiance * L, 9-3
Final
Fri., April 18
Cincinnati-Clermont W, 9-4
Final
Cincinnati-Clermont W, 5-0
Final
Fri., April 25
at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-2
Final
Sat., April 26
at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1
Final
at Rose-Hulman * L, 9-5
Final
Tue., April 29
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 4-2
Final
Thu., May 01
vs. Franklin * L, 4-0
Final
@ Victory Field in Indianapolis
Sat., May 03
Franklin * L, 5-2
Final
Franklin * L, 19-13
Final