2008 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-18 .571 16-5 .762 Lost 3 10-6 6-7 8-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. Adrian @ Birmingham, Alabama W, 7-2 Final
  at Birmingham Southern L, 15-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 02 at Birmingham Southern L, 5-4 Final - 11 innings
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Mount Union @ Tampa, FL L, 11-3 Final
  vs. Mount Union @ Tampa, FL W, 15-11 Final
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Carthage @ Tampa, FL L, 6-0 Final
  vs. Carthage @ Tampa, FL L, 11-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 17 vs. Framingham St. @ Tampa, FL L, 7-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 vs. St. Norbert @ Tampa, FL L, 9-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 vs. McDaniel @ Tampa, FL W, 9-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Bluffton * @ University of Cincinnati W, 10-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Bluffton * @ Xavier University W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Bluffton * @ Xavier University W, 12-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. Transylvania * @ University of Cincinnati W, 10-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 Berea W, 6-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 at Franklin * W, 5-0 Final
  at Franklin * L, 12-8 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Franklin * L, 8-6 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 at Hanover * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Marian (Wis.) L, 6-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 Alice Lloyd W, 5-2 Final
  Alice Lloyd L, 8-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Centre W, 14-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Asbury L, 12-11 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 at Rose-Hulman * L, 6-1 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * W, 7-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Chillicothe, OH W, 10-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 at Anderson * W, 11-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Anderson * W, 9-4 Final
  at Anderson * W, 14-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 20 Miami Middletown University W, 13-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 at Transylvania * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 Manchester * W, 9-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Manchester * L, 7-0 Final
  Manchester * W, 12-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 29 Hanover * W, 4-2 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 03 Defiance * W, 7-2 Final
  Defiance * W, 15-13 Final
Sun., May. 04 Defiance * W, 9-7 Final
Tue., May. 06 at Cincinnati L, 20-3 Final
Fri., May. 09 Transylvania HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament L, 3-2 Final - 13 innings
  Rose-Hulman HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament L, 9-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event