2008 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-22 .450 11-11 .500 Lost 2 7-9 9-10 2-3
Thu., February 28
vs. Concordia (Mich.) L, 4-2
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri., February 29
vs. Alma W, 10-3
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
vs. Concordia (Mich.) L, 7-0
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat., March 01
vs. Rivier W, 12-2
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
vs. Wesley L, 6-4
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat., March 15
at Taylor (Ind.) W, 4-2
Final
at Taylor (Ind.) L, 2-1
Final
Sun., March 16
Tri-State W, 3-1
Final
Tri-State L, 3-0
Final
Mon., March 17
Lakeland W, 4-2
Final
Lakeland L, 8-2
Final
Thu., March 20
Ohio Northern L, 8-4
Final
Ohio Northern W, 2-1
Final
Fri., March 21
at Hanover * W, 10-4
Final
Sat., March 22
at Hanover * W, 2-1
Final
at Hanover * W, 6-4
Final
Tue., March 25
Defiance * W, 21-8
Final
Thu., March 27
at Ohio Northern L, 6-0
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 2-1
Final
Sat., March 29
Rose-Hulman * W, 3-0
Final
Rose-Hulman * L, 5-4
Final - 11 innings
Sun., March 30
Rose-Hulman * L, 9-5
Final
Tue., April 01
Bluffton * W, 11-10
Final
Fri., April 04
at Franklin * L, 11-2
Final
Sat., April 05
at Franklin * L, 8-7
Final - 8 innings
at Franklin * W, 8-5
Final - 7 innings
Wed., April 09
at Notre Dame L, 13-8
Final
Fri., April 11
at Anderson * L, 9-8
Final - 12 innings
Sat., April 12
Anderson * W, 3-2
Final
Tue., April 15
at Defiance * W, 7-5
Final
Sat., April 19
Transylvania * L, 6-5
Final
Transylvania * L, 10-6
Final
Sun., April 20
Transylvania * L, 10-5
Final
Tue., April 22
Anderson * L, 7-2
Final
Fri., April 25
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 9-6
Final
Sat., April 26
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 7-0
Final
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 12-4
Final
Tue., April 29
at Bluffton * W, 14-6
Final
Sat., May 03
at Centre L, 9-5
Final - 7 innings
at Centre L, 9-8
Final - 7 innings