2008 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-21 .417 7-15 .318 Lost 4 6-9 4-6 5-6
Sun., March 02
vs. East. Mennonite L, 4-3
Final
@ Sarasota, Fla.
Mon., March 03
vs. Anna Maria W, 5-0
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
vs. Anna Maria W, 18-9
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Tue., March 04
vs. Thiel L, 13-5
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Wed., March 05
vs. Misericordia W, 7-3
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
vs. Merchant Marine W, 12-2
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Thu., March 06
vs. Dominican (Ill.) W, 11-4
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Sat., March 08
vs. Thiel L, 19-9
Final
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida
Fri., March 21
vs. Mount St. Joseph * L, 10-6
Final
@ University of Cincinnati
Sat., March 22
vs. Mount St. Joseph * L, 6-2
Final
@ Xavier University
vs. Mount St. Joseph * L, 12-6
Final
@ Xavier University
Tue., March 25
at Ohio Northern L, 8-5
Final - 7 innings
at Ohio Northern W, 11-6
Final - 7 innings
Fri., March 28
Hanover * W, 5-4
Final - 9 innings
Sat., March 29
Hanover * W, 5-4
Final - 9 innings
Hanover * L, 6-5
Final - 7 innings
Tue., April 01
at Manchester * L, 11-10
Final
Fri., April 04
at Rose-Hulman * L, 11-3
Final
Sat., April 05
at Rose-Hulman * L, 4-1
Final
at Rose-Hulman * W, 6-3
Final
Tue., April 08
Defiance * W, 8-3
Final
Sat., April 12
Concordia (Mich.) L, 20-18
Final - 7 innings
Concordia (Mich.) W, 14-5
Final - 7 innings
Mon., April 14
Otterbein L, 7-5
Final
Wed., April 16
at Heidelberg W, 12-11
Final
Fri., April 18
Franklin * L, 8-3
Final
Sat., April 19
Franklin * L, 13-6
Final - 7 innings
Sun., April 20
Franklin * L, 14-6
Final - 9 innings
Tue., April 22
at Defiance * W, 10-9
Final
Fri., April 25
Transylvania * L, 14-12
Final
Sat., April 26
Transylvania * W, 10-4
Final
Transylvania * W, 12-7
Final
Tue., April 29
Manchester * L, 14-6
Final
Sat., May 03
at Anderson * L, 13-0
Final
at Anderson * L, 6-3
Final
Sun., May 04
Anderson * L, 9-3
Final