2008 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-21 .417 7-15 .318 Lost 4 6-9 4-6 5-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 02 vs. East. Mennonite @ Sarasota, Fla. L, 4-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 03 vs. Anna Maria @ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida W, 5-0 Final
  vs. Anna Maria @ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida W, 18-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 04 vs. Thiel @ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida L, 13-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 05 vs. Misericordia @ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Merchant Marine @ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida W, 12-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 06 vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida W, 11-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 vs. Thiel @ Gene Cusic Classic, Fort Myers, Florida L, 19-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Mount St. Joseph * @ University of Cincinnati L, 10-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Mount St. Joseph * @ Xavier University L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Mount St. Joseph * @ Xavier University L, 12-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 at Ohio Northern L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Ohio Northern W, 11-6 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 28 Hanover * W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Mar. 29 Hanover * W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings
  Hanover * L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 at Manchester * L, 11-10 Final
Fri., Apr. 04 at Rose-Hulman * L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Rose-Hulman * L, 4-1 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Defiance * W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Concordia (Mich.) L, 20-18 Final - 7 innings
  Concordia (Mich.) W, 14-5 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Apr. 14 Otterbein L, 7-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 at Heidelberg W, 12-11 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 Franklin * L, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Franklin * L, 13-6 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 20 Franklin * L, 14-6 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Apr. 22 at Defiance * W, 10-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 Transylvania * L, 14-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Transylvania * W, 10-4 Final
  Transylvania * W, 12-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 29 Manchester * L, 14-6 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 03 at Anderson * L, 13-0 Final
  at Anderson * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., May. 04 Anderson * L, 9-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event