2008 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-14 .632 14-8 .636 Won 3 9-3 8-5 7-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. DePauw @ Centre College; Danville, Ky. L, 6-5 Final
  vs. DePauw @ Centre College; Danville, Ky. L, 11-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 09 vs. Heidelberg @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 4-0 Final
  vs. Heidelberg @ Port Charlotte, Florida L, 4-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 10 vs. Spalding @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Spalding @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 11-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. Albion @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 4-0 Final
  vs. Albion @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 10-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Port Charlotte, Florida W, 7-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Wooster @ Port Charlotte, Florida L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Wooster @ Port Charlotte, Florida L, 8-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 at Transylvania * W, 13-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Transylvania * L, 5-1 Final
  at Transylvania * W, 13-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 Franklin * W, 9-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 at Ball St. L, 20-12 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Cincinnati-Clermont W, 19-3 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 at Taylor (Ind.) W, 7-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 02 Wabash W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Hanover * W, 5-0 Final
  Hanover * W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 at Hanover * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 vs. Rose-Hulman * @ Victory Field in Indianapolis L, 16-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 Manchester * W, 9-8 Final - 12 innings
Sat., Apr. 12 at Manchester * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 at Franklin * L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 11-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 9-4 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph * L, 14-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 at Manchester * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 Defiance * W, 16-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 at Defiance * W, 23-2 Final
  at Defiance * W, 28-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 29 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-1 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 03 Bluffton * W, 13-0 Final
  Bluffton * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., May. 04 at Bluffton * W, 9-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event