2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule

Fri., February 20
Franklin 2
Ferrum 3
Final
@ Atlanta, GA
Franklin 12
Oglethorpe 19
Final
Rawlings Southern Classic
Sat., February 21
Franklin 9
N.C. Wesleyan 5
Final
Rawlings Southern Classic @ Atlanta, GA
Transylvania 18
Centre 3
Final
Transylvania 5
Centre 2
Final - 5 innings
Sun., February 22
Greensboro 6
Franklin 12
Final
@ Rawlings Southern Classic - Atlanta, GA
Hanover 0
Davenport 1
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hanover 4
Davenport 13
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon., February 23
Hanover 4
Davenport 10
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., February 24
Hanover 1
Augustana (Ill.) 4
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., February 25
Hanover 2
Augustana (Ill.) 11
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu., February 26
Hanover 6
Grove City 0
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hanover 7
Grove City 6
Final - 11 innings
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., February 28
Anderson 4
DePauw 12
Final
Marian (Ind.) 2
Mount St. Joseph 5
Final
Anderson 4
DePauw 8
Final
Rose-Hulman 7
Widener 2
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun., March 01
DePauw 8
Transylvania 5
Final
@ St. Xavier HS, Louisville, Ky.
Bluffton 11
Goshen 1
Final
@ Sarasota, Florida
Mount St. Joseph 7
Spalding 4
Final
Bluffton 0
Goshen 1
Final
@ Sarasota, Florida
DePauw 5
Transylvania 6
Final
@ St. Xavier HS, Louisville, Ky.
Farmingdale State 5
Rose-Hulman 6
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Rose-Hulman 14
Farmingdale State 4
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mon., March 02
Bluffton 9
East. Mennonite 0
Final
@ Sarasota, Fla.
Rose-Hulman 17
Misericordia 2
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Bluffton 3
East. Mennonite 2
Final
@ Sarasota, Fla.
Tue., March 03
Bluffton 1
John Carroll 5
Final
@ Snowbird Classic
Thomas More 7
Hanover 7
Final - 10 innings
St. Vincent 9
Rose-Hulman 10
Final - 11 innings
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mount St. Joseph 4
U of the Cumberlands 3
Final
Wed., March 04
Rose-Hulman 3
Gwynedd-Mercy 8
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Heidelberg 20
Bluffton 1
Final
@ Snowbird Classic
Ind.-Southeast 10
Hanover 2
Final
Thu., March 05
Muhlenberg 2
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Bluffton 1
John Carroll 7
Final
@ Snowbird Classic
Manchester 9
Wilkes 5
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri., March 06
Rose-Hulman 7
Augustana (Ill.) 5
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Bluffton 7
Muskingum 6
Final
@ Snowbird Classic
Manchester 23
Eastern 4
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Augustana (Ill.) 2
Rose-Hulman 1
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Manchester 14
Eastern 9
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Bluffton 2
Heidelberg 5
Final
@ Snowbird Classic
Anderson 5
Indiana Tech 13
Final
Defiance 5
Centre 23
Final
Sat., March 07
Bluffton 14
John Jay 3
Final
@ Snowbird Classic
Olivet 2
Rose-Hulman 4
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Hanover 6
DePauw 7
Final
North Central (Ill.) 15
Franklin 16
Final - 8 innings
Manchester 4
Plattsburgh St. 15
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Hanover 4
Ill. Wesleyan 17
Final
@ DePauw University
Defiance 4
Maryville (Tenn.) 5
Final
Heidelberg 14
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
North Central (Ill.) 12
Franklin 23
Final
Manchester 22
Penn St.-Berks 3
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mount St. Joseph 1
Ohio Wesleyan 6
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun., March 08
North Central (Ill.) 10
Franklin 9
Final - 7 innings
Mount St. Joseph 6
Wittenberg 4
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
North Central (Ill.) 11
Franklin 15
Final - 7 innings
Mount St. Joseph 11
Wittenberg 10
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mon., March 09
Defiance 4
Becker 3
Final
Snowbird Classic @ South Regional Park
Baldwin-Wallace 1
Transylvania 3
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Defiance 14
Ohio Wesleyan 5
Final
Snowbird Classic @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Transylvania 2
Baldwin-Wallace 9
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue., March 10
Transylvania 10
Wittenberg 4
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mount St. Joseph 9
Mount Union 10
Final
@ Auburndale, FL
Defiance 2
Skidmore 3
Final - 8 innings
Snowbird Classic @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Defiance 6
Skidmore 2
Final
Snowbird Classic @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed., March 11
Bluffton 2
Muskingum 10
Final
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
Fontbonne 4
Rose-Hulman 3
Final - 10 innings
Thu., March 12
Defiance 1
Wooster 8
Final
Snowbird Classic @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Webster 7
Transylvania 11
Final
Central Florida Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mount St. Joseph 7
Albion 3
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mount St. Joseph 11
Albion 0
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Defiance 6
Wilmington (Ohio) 11
Final
Snowbird Classic @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Hanover 4
Spalding 2
Final
Fri., March 13
Defiance 6
Becker 10
Final
Snowbird Classic @ North County Regional Park
Defiance 3
Benedictine (Ill.) 12
Final
Snowbird Classic @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Transylvania 12
Albion 8
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mount St. Joseph 4
Suffolk 7
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Adrian 17
Franklin 2
Final
Transylvania 9
Hope 6
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat., March 14
Capital 3
Hanover 4
Final
Manchester 9
Ind.-Southeast 11
Final
Ohio Northern 3
Franklin 10
Final
Manchester 0
Ind.-Southeast 4
Final
Capital 4
Hanover 5
Final
Sun., March 15
Capital 2
Hanover 15
Final
Anderson 20
Loras 4
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Manchester 2
Marian (Ind.) 6
Final
Anderson 11
Mass.-Boston 4
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Manchester 12
Marian (Ind.) 7
Final
Ohio Northern 4
Franklin 12
Final
Mon., March 16
Anderson 15
Hope 3
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Anderson 8
Hope 3
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue., March 17
Denison 5
Anderson 1
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Anderson 3
Denison 6
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Heidelberg 29
Bluffton 20
Final - 8 innings
Final
Albion 15
Defiance 13
Final
Hanover 7
Thomas More 8
Final
Taylor (Ind.) 12
Manchester 13
Final
Wed., March 18
Defiance 4
Adrian 14
Final
Wabash 3
Rose-Hulman 9
Final - 5 innings
Thu., March 19
Anderson 15
Clarkson 9
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Anderson 6
Clarkson 1
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri., March 20
Anderson 2
Rhodes 3
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Rhodes 2
Anderson 3
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
Final
Final
at University of Cincinnati
Final
Sat., March 21
Anderson 4
St. Olaf 0
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
Anderson 11
St. Olaf 6
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
at University of Cincinnati
Final
at University of Cincinnati
Final
Final
Final
Mon., March 23
Manchester 6
McMurry 7
Final - 12 innings
Tue., March 24
Final
Final
Manchester 7
McMurry 20
Final
Wed., March 25
Trine 13
Defiance 4
Final
Manchester 7
Hardin-Simmons 10
Final
Mount St. Joseph 9
Wilmington (Ohio) 12
Final
@ Chillicothe Paints Stadium
Thu., March 26
Manchester 6
Texas-Dallas 4
Final
Fri., March 27
Final - 7 innings
Final - 11 innings
Final - 9 innings
Final
Sat., March 28
Final - 9 innings
Final
Final
Sun., March 29
Final
Final
Tue., March 31
Franklin 4
Marietta 18
Final
Final
Final
Wed., April 01
Franklin 6
Butler 2
Final
Transylvania 3
Thomas More 6
Final
Defiance 5
Ohio Northern 6
Final
Thu., April 02
Earlham 1
Franklin 22
Final
DePauw 7
Anderson 8
Final - 8 innings
@ Victory Field, Indianapolis
Fri., April 03
Final
Final
Sat., April 04
Final - 7 innings
St. Francis (Ind.) 7
Defiance 3
Final
Cincinnati-Clermont 0
Transylvania 2
Final
Final
Final - 9 innings
Final
Cincinnati-Clermont 0
Transylvania 16
Final
Sun., April 05
Robert Morris-S'fiel 0
Franklin 23
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel 2
Franklin 6
Final
Tue., April 07
Final
at University of Cincinnati
Wed., April 08
Final
Final
Defiance 14
Earlham 3
Final
DePauw 2
Rose-Hulman 11
Final
Thu., April 09
Otterbein 16
Bluffton 11
Final
Fri., April 10
Final
Sat., April 11
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final
Tue., April 14
Final
Wed., April 15
Rose-Hulman 4
Chicago 12
Final
Rose-Hulman 1
Chicago 2
Final
Anderson 3
Valparaiso 4
Final
Mount St. Joseph 16
Centre 7
Final
Thu., April 16
Thomas More 7
Bluffton 12
Final
Final
Fri., April 17
Final
Final
Spalding 2
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
Sat., April 18
Final
Final
Final
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) 6
Mount St. Joseph 7
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) 5
Mount St. Joseph 6
Final
Sun., April 19
Final
Final
Wed., April 22
Ohio Northern 3
Manchester 8
Final
Final
Final
Ohio Northern 12
Manchester 0
Final
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) 8
Mount St. Joseph 6
Final
Thu., April 23
Bluffton 3
Ohio Northern 7
Final
Final
@ Victory Field in Indianapolis
Fri., April 24
Final
Final
Sat., April 25
Final
Final - 7 innings
Rose-Hulman 6
Robert Morris-S'fiel 2
Final
Final
Final
Final
Rose-Hulman 7
Robert Morris-S'fiel 0
Final
Sun., April 26
Manchester 7
Trine 2
Final
Mon., April 27
Spalding 11
Transylvania 10
Final
Wed., April 29
Centre 6
Transylvania 7
Final
Final
Final - 10 innings
Fri., May 01
Final - 10 innings
at University of Cincinnati
Sat., May 02
Final
at University of Cincinnati
Final
Final
Final - 11 innings
Final
Final
at University of Cincinnati
Final - 7 innings
Final
Sun., May 03
Final
Final
Thu., May 07
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament @ Franklin College
Fri., May 08
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament @ Franklin College
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament
Sat., May 09
Final
HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament
Final - 10 innings
HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament
Sun., May 10
Final
HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament Championship
Thu., May 14
Rose-Hulman 12
Heidelberg 2
Final
NCAA Mideast Regional @ Adrian, Mich.
Fri., May 15
Rose-Hulman 8
Adrian 9
Final - 10 innings
NCAA Division III Mideast Regional
Sat., May 16
Marietta 5
Rose-Hulman 2
Final
NCAA Mideast Regional @ Adrian, Mich.