2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 17 Mount St. Joseph 7 Transylvania 10 Final
  Rose-Hulman 12 Franklin 6 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 Bluffton 7 Hanover 4 Final
  Defiance 7 Transylvania 13 Final
  Franklin 8 Mount St. Joseph 12 Final
  at University of Cincinnati
  Manchester 1 Rose-Hulman 14 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 Manchester 0 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  Defiance 2 Transylvania 9 Final
  Bluffton 12 Hanover 8 Final
  Franklin 14 Mount St. Joseph 3 Final
  at University of Cincinnati
  Franklin 9 Mount St. Joseph 8 Final
  at University of Cincinnati
  Bluffton 3 Hanover 4 Final
  Defiance 10 Transylvania 7 Final
  Manchester 11 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 Hanover 2 Transylvania 1 Final
  Bluffton 2 Defiance 1 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 Mount St. Joseph 5 Bluffton 4 Final - 7 innings
  Anderson 4 Hanover 5 Final - 11 innings
  Mount St. Joseph 9 Bluffton 6 Final - 9 innings
  Franklin 11 Defiance 3 Final
  Transylvania 6 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
  Transylvania 3 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 Mount St. Joseph 4 Bluffton 2 Final - 9 innings
  Franklin 9 Defiance 1 Final
  Transylvania 2 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
  Franklin 6 Defiance 1 Final
Sun., Mar. 29 Anderson 5 Hanover 1 Final
  Anderson 9 Hanover 2 Final
Tue., Mar. 31 Rose-Hulman 13 Anderson 4 Final
  Manchester 7 Bluffton 5 Final
  Hanover 1 Mount St. Joseph 5 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 Anderson 14 Bluffton 9 Final
  Hanover 2 Manchester 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 8 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Hanover 2 Manchester 11 Final - 7 innings
  Anderson 6 Bluffton 5 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
  Hanover 0 Manchester 14 Final - 9 innings
  Anderson 17 Bluffton 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
Tue., Apr. 07 Transylvania 1 Mount St. Joseph 7 Final
  at University of Cincinnati
Wed., Apr. 08 Anderson 3 Franklin 11 Final
  Bluffton 16 Manchester 18 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 Mount St. Joseph 11 Defiance 10 Final
  Transylvania 8 Anderson 3 Final
  Franklin 6 Manchester 8 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 Rose-Hulman 6 Hanover 9 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 10 Defiance 4 Final
  Franklin 4 Manchester 3 Final
  Transylvania 7 Anderson 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 9 Hanover 8 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 16 Defiance 10 Final
  Transylvania 7 Anderson 3 Final
  Franklin 11 Manchester 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 13 Hanover 3 Final
Tue., Apr. 14 Franklin 8 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
Thu., Apr. 16 Defiance 2 Manchester 10 Final
Fri., Apr. 17 Manchester 2 Anderson 14 Final
  Rose-Hulman 3 Bluffton 11 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 Rose-Hulman 13 Bluffton 1 Final
  Transylvania 9 Franklin 19 Final
  Manchester 11 Anderson 12 Final
  Hanover 10 Defiance 6 Final
  Rose-Hulman 20 Bluffton 5 Final
  Manchester 3 Anderson 10 Final
  Transylvania 6 Franklin 16 Final
  Hanover 12 Defiance 7 Final
Sun., Apr. 19 Hanover 0 Defiance 8 Final
  Transylvania 10 Franklin 14 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 Defiance 7 Bluffton 16 Final
  Transylvania 21 Hanover 8 Final
  Anderson 7 Rose-Hulman 11 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 Franklin 9 Hanover 3 Final
  @ Victory Field in Indianapolis
Fri., Apr. 24 Bluffton 10 Transylvania 8 Final
  Defiance 9 Anderson 12 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 15 Manchester 13 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 Mount St. Joseph 8 Manchester 3 Final
  Bluffton 6 Transylvania 7 Final
  Defiance 0 Anderson 5 Final
  Hanover 4 Franklin 10 Final - 7 innings
  Bluffton 4 Transylvania 18 Final
  Hanover 13 Franklin 15 Final
  Defiance 9 Anderson 15 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 8 Manchester 28 Final
Wed., Apr. 29 Manchester 0 Defiance 2 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 8 Hanover 7 Final - 10 innings
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Manchester 8 Transylvania 5 Final
  Anderson 9 Mount St. Joseph 5 Final - 10 innings
  at University of Cincinnati
Sat., May. 02 Anderson 3 Mount St. Joseph 4 Final
  at University of Cincinnati
  Bluffton 4 Franklin 7 Final
  Defiance 1 Rose-Hulman 11 Final
  Manchester 13 Transylvania 8 Final - 11 innings
  Defiance 1 Rose-Hulman 12 Final
  Anderson 9 Mount St. Joseph 11 Final
  at University of Cincinnati
  Manchester 12 Transylvania 8 Final - 7 innings
  Bluffton 5 Franklin 12 Final
Sun., May. 03 Defiance 1 Rose-Hulman 23 Final
  Bluffton 7 Franklin 6 Final