2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-25-1 .329 6-16 .273 Lost 6 6-9-1 4-9 2-7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Davenport @ Orlando, Fla. L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Davenport @ Orlando, Fla. L, 13-4 Final
Mon., Feb. 23 vs. Davenport @ Orlando, Fla. L, 10-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 25 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 11-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Grove City @ Orlando, Fla. W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Grove City @ Orlando, Fla. W, 7-6 Final - 11 innings
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 Thomas More T, 7-7 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Mar. 04 Ind.-Southeast L, 10-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 at DePauw L, 7-6 Final
  vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ DePauw University L, 17-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 12 at Spalding W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 Capital W, 4-3 Final
  Capital W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 Capital W, 15-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 at Thomas More L, 8-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 Bluffton * L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 Bluffton * L, 12-8 Final
  Bluffton * W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 at Transylvania * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 Anderson * W, 5-4 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Mar. 29 Anderson * L, 5-1 Final
  Anderson * L, 9-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 31 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 5-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 at Manchester * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 at Manchester * L, 11-2 Final - 7 innings
  at Manchester * L, 14-0 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Apr. 11 Rose-Hulman * W, 9-6 Final
  Rose-Hulman * L, 9-8 Final
  Rose-Hulman * L, 13-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Defiance * W, 10-6 Final
  at Defiance * W, 12-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 19 at Defiance * L, 8-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 Transylvania * L, 21-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 vs. Franklin * @ Victory Field in Indianapolis L, 9-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Franklin * L, 10-4 Final - 7 innings
  at Franklin * L, 15-13 Final
Wed., Apr. 29 Mount St. Joseph * L, 8-7 Final - 10 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event