2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-18 .538 12-10 .545 Won 3 9-5 8-12 4-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Wilkes @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 9-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Eastern @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 23-4 Final
  vs. Eastern @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 14-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Plattsburgh St. @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 15-4 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Berks @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 22-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 at Ind.-Southeast L, 11-9 Final
  at Ind.-Southeast L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 at Marian (Ind.) L, 6-2 Final
  at Marian (Ind.) W, 12-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 Taylor (Ind.) W, 13-12 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 at Rose-Hulman * L, 14-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 at Rose-Hulman * L, 4-0 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * W, 11-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 23 at McMurry L, 7-6 Final - 12 innings
Tue., Mar. 24 at McMurry L, 20-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 25 at Hardin-Simmons L, 10-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 26 at Texas-Dallas W, 6-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 31 at Bluffton * W, 7-5 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 Hanover * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Hanover * W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings
  Hanover * W, 14-0 Final - 9 innings
Wed., Apr. 08 Bluffton * W, 18-16 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 Franklin * W, 8-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 Franklin * L, 4-3 Final
  Franklin * L, 11-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 16 Defiance * W, 10-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 17 at Anderson * L, 14-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Anderson * L, 12-11 Final
  at Anderson * L, 10-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 Ohio Northern W, 8-3 Final
  Ohio Northern L, 12-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 Mount St. Joseph * L, 15-13 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 Mount St. Joseph * L, 8-3 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * W, 28-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 26 at Trine W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 29 at Defiance * L, 2-0 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 01 at Transylvania * W, 8-5 Final
Sat., May. 02 at Transylvania * W, 13-8 Final - 11 innings
  at Transylvania * W, 12-8 Final - 7 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event