2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
32-14 .696 16-6 .727 Lost 2 11-3 11-8 10-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Widener @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Farmingdale State @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Farmingdale State @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 14-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 02 vs. Misericordia @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 17-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. St. Vincent @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 10-9 Final - 11 innings
Wed., Mar. 04 vs. Gwynedd-Mercy @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 8-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Muhlenberg @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 7-5 Final
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Olivet @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 11 Fontbonne L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Mar. 17 at Franklin * W, 12-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 18 Wabash W, 9-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 Manchester * W, 14-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 Manchester * W, 4-0 Final
  Manchester * L, 11-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 Transylvania * W, 9-6 Final
  Transylvania * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 Transylvania * W, 9-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 31 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 13-4 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 8-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 9-1 Final
  at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 DePauw W, 11-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at Hanover * L, 9-6 Final
  at Hanover * W, 9-8 Final
  at Hanover * W, 13-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 14 Franklin * L, 8-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Chicago L, 12-4 Final
  at Chicago L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 17 at Bluffton * L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Bluffton * W, 13-1 Final
  at Bluffton * W, 20-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 11-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 6-2 Final
  at Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 7-0 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 02 Defiance * W, 11-1 Final
  Defiance * W, 12-1 Final
Sun., May. 03 Defiance * W, 23-1 Final
Thu., May. 07 vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Franklin College HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament W, 15-5 Final
Fri., May. 08 at Franklin HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament W, 11-10 Final
Sat., May. 09 at Franklin HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
Sun., May. 10 at Franklin HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament Championship W, 17-10 Final
Thu., May. 14 vs. Heidelberg @ Adrian, Mich. NCAA Mideast Regional W, 12-2 Final
Fri., May. 15 at Adrian NCAA Division III Mideast Regional L, 9-8 Final - 10 innings
Sat., May. 16 vs. Marietta @ Adrian, Mich. NCAA Mideast Regional L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event