2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-17 .541 9-13 .409 Lost 3 8-7 6-8 6-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 21 at Centre W, 18-3 Final
  at Centre W, 5-2 Final - 5 innings
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. DePauw @ St. Xavier HS, Louisville, Ky. L, 8-5 Final
  vs. DePauw @ St. Xavier HS, Louisville, Ky. W, 6-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 09 vs. Baldwin-Wallace @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Baldwin-Wallace @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 9-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Wittenberg @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 10-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Webster @ Winter Haven, Fla. Central Florida Invitational W, 11-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Albion @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 12-8 Final
  vs. Hope @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 9-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 Mount St. Joseph * W, 10-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 Defiance * W, 13-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 Defiance * W, 9-2 Final
  Defiance * L, 10-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 Hanover * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 at Rose-Hulman * L, 9-6 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 at Rose-Hulman * L, 9-2 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at Thomas More L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Cincinnati-Clermont W, 2-0 Final
  Cincinnati-Clermont W, 16-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 07 at Mount St. Joseph * at University of Cincinnati L, 7-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 at Anderson * W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at Anderson * W, 7-3 Final
  at Anderson * W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Franklin * L, 19-9 Final
  at Franklin * L, 16-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 19 at Franklin * L, 14-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 at Hanover * W, 21-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 Bluffton * L, 10-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 Bluffton * W, 7-6 Final
  Bluffton * W, 18-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 27 Spalding L, 11-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 29 Centre W, 7-6 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Manchester * L, 8-5 Final
Sat., May. 02 Manchester * L, 13-8 Final - 11 innings
  Manchester * L, 12-8 Final - 7 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event