2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-17 .541 9-13 .409 Lost 3 8-7 6-8 6-2
Sat., February 21
at Centre W, 18-3
Final
at Centre W, 5-2
Final - 5 innings
Sun., March 01
vs. DePauw L, 8-5
Final
@ St. Xavier HS, Louisville, Ky.
vs. DePauw W, 6-5
Final
@ St. Xavier HS, Louisville, Ky.
Mon., March 09
vs. Baldwin-Wallace W, 3-1
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
vs. Baldwin-Wallace L, 9-2
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue., March 10
vs. Wittenberg W, 10-4
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu., March 12
vs. Webster W, 11-7
Final
Central Florida Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri., March 13
vs. Albion W, 12-8
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
vs. Hope W, 9-6
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue., March 17
Mount St. Joseph * W, 10-7
Final
Fri., March 20
Defiance * W, 13-7
Final
Sat., March 21
Defiance * W, 9-2
Final
Defiance * L, 10-7
Final
Tue., March 24
Hanover * L, 2-1
Final
Fri., March 27
at Rose-Hulman * L, 9-6
Final
at Rose-Hulman * L, 4-3
Final
Sat., March 28
at Rose-Hulman * L, 9-2
Final
Wed., April 01
at Thomas More L, 6-3
Final
Sat., April 04
Cincinnati-Clermont W, 2-0
Final
Cincinnati-Clermont W, 16-0
Final
Tue., April 07
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 7-1
Final
at University of Cincinnati
Fri., April 10
at Anderson * W, 8-3
Final
Sat., April 11
at Anderson * W, 7-3
Final
at Anderson * W, 7-3
Final
Sat., April 18
at Franklin * L, 19-9
Final
at Franklin * L, 16-6
Final
Sun., April 19
at Franklin * L, 14-10
Final
Wed., April 22
at Hanover * W, 21-8
Final
Fri., April 24
Bluffton * L, 10-8
Final
Sat., April 25
Bluffton * W, 7-6
Final
Bluffton * W, 18-4
Final
Mon., April 27
Spalding L, 11-10
Final
Wed., April 29
Centre W, 7-6
Final
Fri., May 01
Manchester * L, 8-5
Final
Sat., May 02
Manchester * L, 13-8
Final - 11 innings
Manchester * L, 12-8
Final - 7 innings