2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
31-11 .738 17-4 .810 Lost 1 19-6 9-4 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Ferrum @ Atlanta, GA L, 3-2 Final
  at Oglethorpe Rawlings Southern Classic L, 19-12 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Atlanta, GA Rawlings Southern Classic W, 9-5 Final
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Greensboro @ Rawlings Southern Classic - Atlanta, GA W, 12-6 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 07 North Central (Ill.) W, 16-15 Final - 8 innings
  North Central (Ill.) W, 23-12 Final
Sun., Mar. 08 North Central (Ill.) L, 10-9 Final - 7 innings
  North Central (Ill.) W, 15-11 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 13 Adrian L, 17-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 Ohio Northern W, 10-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 Ohio Northern W, 12-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 Rose-Hulman * L, 12-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 at Mount St. Joseph * at University of Cincinnati L, 12-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 at Mount St. Joseph * at University of Cincinnati W, 14-3 Final
  at Mount St. Joseph * at University of Cincinnati W, 9-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 at Defiance * W, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 at Defiance * W, 9-1 Final
  at Defiance * W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 31 at Marietta L, 18-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at Butler W, 6-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 02 Earlham W, 22-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 05 Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 23-0 Final
  Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 6-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 Anderson * W, 11-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 at Manchester * L, 8-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at Manchester * W, 4-3 Final
  at Manchester * W, 11-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 14 at Rose-Hulman * W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 Transylvania * W, 19-9 Final
  Transylvania * W, 16-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 19 Transylvania * W, 14-10 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 vs. Hanover * @ Victory Field in Indianapolis W, 9-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 Hanover * W, 10-4 Final - 7 innings
  Hanover * W, 15-13 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 02 Bluffton * W, 7-4 Final
  Bluffton * W, 12-5 Final
Sun., May. 03 Bluffton * L, 7-6 Final
Thu., May. 07 Anderson HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament W, 14-9 Final
Fri., May. 08 Rose-Hulman HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament L, 11-10 Final
Sat., May. 09 Mount St. Joseph HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament W, 6-5 Final
  Rose-Hulman HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
Sun., May. 10 Rose-Hulman HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament Championship L, 17-10 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event