2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-15 .643 16-6 .727 Lost 1 10-6 12-3 5-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 28 Marian (Ind.) W, 5-2 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 at Spalding W, 7-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 03 at U of the Cumberlands W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Heidelberg @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 14-2 Final
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 08 vs. Wittenberg @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Wittenberg @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 11-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Mount Union @ Auburndale, FL L, 10-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Albion @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Albion @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 11-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Suffolk @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 7-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 at Transylvania * L, 10-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 Franklin * at University of Cincinnati W, 12-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 Franklin * at University of Cincinnati L, 14-3 Final
  Franklin * at University of Cincinnati L, 9-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Chillicothe Paints Stadium L, 12-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 at Bluffton * W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
  at Bluffton * W, 9-6 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Mar. 28 at Bluffton * W, 4-2 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Mar. 31 Hanover * W, 5-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 Rose-Hulman * L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Rose-Hulman * W, 9-1 Final
  Rose-Hulman * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 07 Transylvania * at University of Cincinnati W, 7-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 at Defiance * W, 11-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at Defiance * W, 10-4 Final
  at Defiance * W, 16-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Centre W, 16-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 17 Spalding L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 Maryville (Tenn.) W, 7-6 Final
  Maryville (Tenn.) W, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 Wilmington (Ohio) L, 8-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 at Manchester * W, 15-13 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Manchester * W, 8-3 Final
  at Manchester * L, 28-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 29 at Hanover * W, 8-7 Final - 10 innings
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Anderson (Ind.) * at University of Cincinnati L, 9-5 Final - 10 innings
Sat., May. 02 Anderson (Ind.) * at University of Cincinnati W, 4-3 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) * at University of Cincinnati W, 11-9 Final
Thu., May. 07 vs. Rose-Hulman @ Franklin College HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament L, 15-5 Final
Fri., May. 08 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Franklin College HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament W, 10-4 Final
Sat., May. 09 at Franklin HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament L, 6-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event