2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-24 .351 7-15 .318 Won 1 3-11 5-7 5-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Goshen @ Sarasota, Florida W, 11-1 Final
  vs. Goshen @ Sarasota, Florida L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 02 vs. East. Mennonite @ Sarasota, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
  vs. East. Mennonite @ Sarasota, Fla. W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. John Carroll @ Snowbird Classic L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 04 vs. Heidelberg @ Snowbird Classic L, 20-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. John Carroll @ Snowbird Classic L, 7-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Muskingum @ Snowbird Classic W, 7-6 Final
  vs. Heidelberg @ Snowbird Classic L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. John Jay @ Snowbird Classic W, 14-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 11 vs. Muskingum @ Chillicothe, Ohio L, 10-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 Heidelberg L, 29-20 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 at Hanover * W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 at Hanover * W, 12-8 Final
  at Hanover * L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 at Defiance * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
  Mt. St. Joseph * L, 9-6 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Mar. 28 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 4-2 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Mar. 31 Manchester * L, 7-5 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 14-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 6-5 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) * L, 17-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 at Manchester * L, 18-16 Final
Thu., Apr. 09 Otterbein L, 16-11 Final
Thu., Apr. 16 Thomas More W, 12-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 17 Rose-Hulman * W, 11-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 Rose-Hulman * L, 13-1 Final
  Rose-Hulman * L, 20-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 Defiance * W, 16-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 at Ohio Northern L, 7-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 at Transylvania * W, 10-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Transylvania * L, 7-6 Final
  at Transylvania * L, 18-4 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 02 at Franklin * L, 7-4 Final
  at Franklin * L, 12-5 Final
Sun., May. 03 at Franklin * W, 7-6 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event