2009 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-31 .184 3-19 .136 Lost 3 2-12 2-14 3-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Centre L, 23-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 09 vs. Becker @ South Regional Park Snowbird Classic W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic W, 14-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Skidmore @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Skidmore @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic W, 6-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Wooster @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic L, 11-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Becker @ North County Regional Park Snowbird Classic L, 10-6 Final
  vs. Benedictine (Ill.) @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic L, 12-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 Albion L, 15-13 Final
Wed., Mar. 18 at Adrian L, 14-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 at Transylvania * L, 13-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 at Transylvania * L, 9-2 Final
  at Transylvania * W, 10-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 Bluffton * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 25 Trine L, 13-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 Franklin * L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 Franklin * L, 9-1 Final
  Franklin * L, 6-1 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at Ohio Northern L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 St. Francis (Ind.) L, 7-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 at Earlham W, 14-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 Mount St. Joseph * L, 11-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 Mount St. Joseph * L, 10-4 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * L, 16-10 Final
Thu., Apr. 16 at Manchester * L, 10-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 Hanover * L, 10-6 Final
  Hanover * L, 12-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 19 Hanover * W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 at Bluffton * L, 16-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 at Anderson * L, 12-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Anderson * L, 5-0 Final
  at Anderson * L, 15-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 29 Manchester * W, 2-0 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 02 at Rose-Hulman * L, 11-1 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * L, 12-1 Final
Sun., May. 03 at Rose-Hulman * L, 23-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event