2009-10 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-16 .619 17-5 .773 Lost 2 13-4 6-9 7-3
Thu., March 04
at Ind.-Southeast L, 3-0
Final
at Ind.-Southeast L, 3-2
Final
Tue., March 09
Taylor (Ind.) L, 6-2
Final
Sun., March 14
vs. Albright W, 15-3
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
vs. Albright W, 4-1
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mon., March 15
vs. Husson W, 6-5
Final - 9 innings
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
vs. Husson W, 5-0
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue., March 16
vs. Ripon L, 9-6
Final
@ Florida
vs. Ripon W, 5-3
Final
@ Florida
Thu., March 18
vs. Denison L, 7-5
Final
@ Florida
Fri., March 19
vs. Wm. Paterson W, 15-7
Final
@ Florida
Sat., March 20
vs. St. Norbert L, 8-7
Final
@ Florida
Tue., March 23
Wabash W, 17-11
Final
Fri., March 26
at Transylvania * L, 9-5
Final
Sat., March 27
at Transylvania * W, 5-3
Final - 7 innings
at Transylvania * W, 7-6
Final - 10 innings
Tue., March 30
Rose-Hulman * W, 5-2
Final
Fri., April 02
at Manchester * L, 18-13
Final - 7 innings
at Manchester * L, 9-8
Final - 11 innings
Sat., April 03
at Manchester * W, 5-4
Final - 9 innings
Tue., April 06
DePauw W, 12-11
Final
DePauw L, 14-10
Final
Wed., April 07
vs. Indianapolis W, 9-5
Final - 8 innings
@ Victory Field
Fri., April 09
Hanover * W, 12-2
Final
Sat., April 10
Hanover * W, 20-4
Final
Hanover * W, 26-3
Final
Tue., April 13
at Franklin * L, 4-3
Final
Fri., April 16
at Defiance * W, 24-9
Final
Sat., April 17
at Defiance * W, 17-5
Final
at Defiance * W, 16-5
Final
Tue., April 20
at Rose-Hulman * L, 13-5
Final
Tue., April 27
at Ohio Wesleyan L, 13-9
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan L, 17-12
Final
Fri., April 30
Bluffton * W, 16-13
Final
Sat., May 01
Bluffton * W, 23-9
Final
Bluffton * W, 12-4
Final
Tue., May 04
Franklin * W, 7-5
Final
Fri., May 07
Mount St. Joseph * W, 17-13
Final - 7 innings
Mount St. Joseph * W, 17-6
Final
Sat., May 08
Mount St. Joseph * W, 13-3
Final
Thu., May 13
Rose-Hulman L, 15-13
Final
HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament
Fri., May 14
Franklin L, 13-10
Final
HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament