2009-10 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-14 .682 14-8 .636 Lost 2 14-1 8-9 8-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Thiel @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 17-0 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 01 vs. Beloit @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 13-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 02 vs. Hiram @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 17-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 03 vs. Widener @ Orlando, FL W, 21-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 04 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 12-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 05 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 20-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 13 Calvin W, 5-1 Final
  Calvin W, 12-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 14 Alma L, 6-2 Final
  Alma W, 9-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 20 at Marietta W, 2-0 Final
  at Marietta L, 8-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 21 at Muskingum W, 9-5 Final
  at Muskingum W, 8-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 26 Bluffton * W, 8-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 27 Bluffton * W, 7-4 Final
  Bluffton * W, 12-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 30 at Anderson * L, 5-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 02 at Transylvania * W, 15-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 03 at Transylvania * W, 9-7 Final - 7 innings
  at Transylvania * L, 7-6 Final - 11 innings
Tue., Apr. 06 at Franklin * L, 10-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 07 at DePauw W, 7-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 09 Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 10 Mount St. Joseph * W, 6-5 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * W, 14-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 17 Hanover * W, 20-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 18 Hanover * W, 13-2 Final
  Hanover * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 20 Anderson * W, 13-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 24 at Manchester * L, 9-8 Final
  at Manchester * L, 15-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 25 at Manchester * L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Apr. 27 Franklin * W, 7-6 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 07 at Defiance * L, 11-8 Final
Sat., May. 08 at Defiance * L, 11-7 Final
  at Defiance * W, 18-4 Final
Thu., May. 13 at Anderson HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament W, 15-13 Final
Fri., May. 14 vs. Manchester @ Anderson University HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament W, 10-9 Final - 11 innings
Sat., May. 15 vs. Manchester @ Anderson University HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament Championship L, 13-9 Final
  vs. Manchester @ Anderson University HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament Championship W, 20-8 Final
Wed., May. 19 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Augustana College NCAA Division III Central Regional W, 5-4 Final - 11 innings
Fri., May. 21 vs. Webster @ Moline, Ill. NCAA Division III Central Regional L, 7-1 Final
Sat., May. 22 vs. Buena Vista @ Moline, Ill. NCAA Division III Baseball Regional L, 11-6 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event