2009-10 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-16 .600 12-10 .545 Lost 1 9-7 9-7 6-2
Sun., February 28
vs. DePauw L, 10-4
Final
@ St. Xavier High School; Louisville, Ky.
vs. DePauw W, 6-2
Final
@ St. Xavier High School; Louisville, Ky.
Sat., March 06
Berea W, 5-3
Final - 7 innings
Berea W, 9-1
Final - 7 innings
Case Western Reserve W, 7-6
Final - 9 innings
Tue., March 09
at Centre W, 9-2
Final
Wed., March 10
at Morehead St. L, 11-5
Final
Mon., March 15
vs. Curry W, 5-3
Final - 7 innings
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
vs. Curry L, 7-6
Final - 7 innings
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue., March 16
vs. Clarkson W, 10-6
Final - 7 innings
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
vs. Clarkson W, 8-3
Final - 7 innings
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu., March 18
vs. Wm. Paterson W, 9-7
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri., March 19
vs. Cortland St. W, 5-0
Final
@ Auburndale, FL
Sat., March 20
at Piedmont L, 6-3
Final
Tue., March 23
at Hanover * L, 16-6
Final
Fri., March 26
Anderson * W, 9-5
Final
Sat., March 27
Anderson * L, 5-3
Final - 7 innings
Anderson * L, 7-6
Final - 10 innings
Tue., March 30
Hanover * W, 10-6
Final
Fri., April 02
Rose-Hulman * L, 15-10
Final
Sat., April 03
Rose-Hulman * L, 9-7
Final
Rose-Hulman * W, 7-6
Final - 11 innings
Tue., April 06
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 14-6
Final
Fri., April 09
at Bluffton * L, 11-7
Final
Sat., April 10
at Bluffton * W, 19-10
Final - 7 innings
at Bluffton * W, 12-6
Final
Wed., April 14
Thomas More L, 13-5
Final
Sat., April 17
Franklin * W, 7-6
Final
Franklin * L, 6-5
Final
Sun., April 18
Franklin * L, 10-6
Final
Sat., April 24
at Defiance * W, 10-6
Final
Sun., April 25
at Defiance * W, 9-1
Final
at Defiance * W, 9-7
Final
Wed., April 28
Mount St. Joseph * W, 11-6
Final
Thu., April 29
Centre W, 6-1
Final
Sat., May 01
at Manchester * L, 10-7
Final
at Manchester * L, 13-6
Final
Sun., May 02
at Manchester * W, 9-8
Final
Sat., May 08
at Rhodes W, 10-7
Final
Sun., May 09
at Rhodes L, 1-0
Final