2009-10 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-19 .578 15-7 .682 Lost 1 10-4 7-12 9-3
Thu., March 04
vs. Alma W, 9-5
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
vs. Plattsburgh St. W, 6-1
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri., March 05
vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 22-1
Final - 9 innings
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
vs. Plattsburgh St. L, 8-6
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., March 06
vs. Wesley W, 13-7
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
vs. Penn St.-Abington W, 13-3
Final
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue., March 16
at Taylor (Ind.) L, 2-1
Final
at Taylor (Ind.) L, 10-2
Final
Sat., March 20
at Ohio Northern L, 5-3
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 3-2
Final
Sun., March 21
Trine W, 16-7
Final
Sat., March 27
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 4-3
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan L, 5-1
Final
Mon., March 29
Concordia (Mich.) L, 5-1
Final
Concordia (Mich.) W, 3-0
Final
Tue., March 30
at Heidelberg L, 14-11
Final
at Heidelberg L, 20-14
Final
Fri., April 02
Anderson * W, 18-13
Final - 7 innings
Anderson * W, 9-8
Final - 11 innings
Sat., April 03
Anderson * L, 5-4
Final - 9 innings
Tue., April 06
at Defiance * L, 5-4
Final
Fri., April 09
at Franklin * L, 9-8
Final - 13 innings
Sat., April 10
at Franklin * L, 12-4
Final
at Franklin * W, 13-8
Final
Tue., April 13
Bluffton * W, 13-2
Final
Sat., April 17
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 6-0
Final
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 12-10
Final
Sun., April 18
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-2
Final
Mon., April 19
vs. Defiance * W, 7-5
Final
@ Parkview Field (Ft. Wayne, Ind.)
Sat., April 24
Rose-Hulman * W, 9-8
Final - 7 innings
Rose-Hulman * W, 15-6
Final
Sun., April 25
Rose-Hulman * W, 9-5
Final - 7 innings
Tue., April 27
at Bluffton * L, 10-9
Final
Sat., May 01
Transylvania * W, 10-7
Final
Transylvania * W, 13-6
Final
Sun., May 02
Transylvania * L, 9-8
Final
Wed., May 05
Robert Morris (Chi.) L, 17-7
Final
Fri., May 07
at Hanover * W, 14-12
Final
Sat., May 08
at Hanover * W, 6-5
Final
at Hanover * W, 17-9
Final - 12 innings
Thu., May 13
vs. Franklin W, 6-3
Final
HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament @ Anderson University
Fri., May 14
vs. Rose-Hulman L, 10-9
Final - 11 innings
HCAC AQ Baseball Tournament @ Anderson University
vs. Franklin W, 11-9
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament @ Anderson University
Sat., May 15
vs. Rose-Hulman W, 13-9
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament Championship @ Anderson University
vs. Rose-Hulman L, 20-8
Final
HCAC Baseball AQ Tournament Championship @ Anderson University