2009-10 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-23 .425 7-15 .318 Won 1 7-7 4-12 6-4
Sun., March 07
vs. John Jay L, 5-4
Final - 10 innings
@ Port Charlotte, Fla
vs. Wilmington (Ohio) W, 5-3
Final - 9 innings
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Mon., March 08
vs. Medaille W, 4-3
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
vs. Medaille L, 7-3
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Tue., March 09
vs. Ohio Wesleyan W, 13-12
Final - 8 innings
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
vs. Ohio Wesleyan L, 14-3
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed., March 10
vs. Juniata W, 11-10
Final - 10 innings
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Thu., March 11
vs. Muskingum L, 9-2
Final
@ North County Regional Park
Tue., March 16
at Heidelberg L, 8-4
Final
Fri., March 19
Ohio Northern L, 10-9
Final
Ohio Northern L, 13-2
Final
Sat., March 20
at Thomas More W, 3-2
Final - 9 innings
at Thomas More W, 3-2
Final
Tue., March 23
Albion W, 14-13
Final
Fri., March 26
at Rose-Hulman * L, 8-5
Final
Sat., March 27
at Rose-Hulman * L, 7-4
Final
at Rose-Hulman * L, 12-8
Final
Wed., March 31
Defiance * L, 5-2
Final
Thu., April 01
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 4-3
Final
Fri., April 02
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 7-0
Final
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 4-2
Final
Tue., April 06
vs. Oberlin W, 8-4
Final
@ Lorain
vs. Oberlin W, 5-4
Final
@ Lorain
Fri., April 09
Transylvania * W, 11-7
Final
Sat., April 10
Transylvania * L, 19-10
Final - 7 innings
Transylvania * L, 12-6
Final
Tue., April 13
at Manchester * L, 13-2
Final
Fri., April 16
at St. Francis (Ind.) L, 7-5
Final
Tue., April 20
at Cedarville W, 13-3
Final - 7 innings
Sat., April 24
Hanover * W, 8-6
Final
Hanover * W, 7-6
Final - 10 innings
Sun., April 25
Hanover * W, 7-3
Final - 5 innings
Tue., April 27
Manchester * W, 10-9
Final
Fri., April 30
at Anderson * L, 16-13
Final
Sat., May 01
at Anderson * L, 23-9
Final
at Anderson * L, 12-4
Final
Tue., May 04
at Defiance * W, 16-14
Final - 10 innings
Fri., May 07
Franklin * L, 16-13
Final - 10 innings
Sat., May 08
Franklin * L, 18-9
Final
Franklin * W, 8-5
Final