2013 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 22 Mt. St. Joseph 4 Spalding 5 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Capital 4 Franklin 7 Final
  @ Montgomery, Ala.
  Transylvania 5 North Park 1 Final
  @ Birmingham, Ala.
  Earlham 5 Sewanee 6 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Centre 1 Final
  Earlham 1 Sewanee 2 Final
  Franklin 4 Huntingdon 15 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 2 Centre 3 Final - 9 innings
  Transylvania 16 Birmingham Southern 0 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Feb. 24 Alma 3 Hanover 2 Final
  Double Header @ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1
  Rose-Hulman 8 Farmingdale State 6 Final
  (RussMatt Central Florida Invite) @ Winter Haven, Fla.
  Hanover 7 Alma 0 Final
  @ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1
  Earlham 7 Sewanee 4 Final
  Transylvania 1 Birmingham Southern 2 Final
  Franklin 3 Millsaps 8 Final
  @ Huntingdon (AL)
Mon., Feb. 25 Alma 6 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  One Nine-Inning Game @ Chain of Lakes Park Field #1
  Hanover 2 Augustana (Ill.) 4 Final
  @ Winter Haven, Fla.
  Anderson (Ind.) 4 Ind.-Southeast 6 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 2 Ind.-Southeast 1 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 Capital 9 Rose-Hulman 7 Final - 10 innings
  @ Orlando, Fla.
  Hanover 8 Gwynedd-Mercy 7 Final
  @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed., Feb. 27 Milwaukee Engr. 11 Hanover 5 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Thu., Feb. 28 Augustana (Ill.) 12 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Hanover 6 Lyndon St. 1 Final
  @ Chain of Lakes Park
  Rose-Hulman 1 Milwaukee Engr. 2 Final - 11 innings
  @ Orlando, Fla.
  Calvin 5 Defiance 6 Final
  @ Florence, KY
  Lyndon St. 3 Hanover 14 Final
  @ Chain of Lakes Park
  Defiance 7 Calvin 5 Final
  @ Florence, KY
Sat., Mar. 02 Rose-Hulman 1 Capital 7 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
  Earlham 7 Spalding 10 Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 12 Manchester 13 Final
  @ Myrtle Beach, SC
  Earlham 4 Spalding 10 Final
  Manchester 13 Ursinus 1 Final
  @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 03 Earlham 2 Spalding 5 Final
  Manhattanville 3 Manchester 7 Final
  @ Myrtle Beach S.C.
  Manchester 10 Manhattanville 2 Final
  @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  John Carroll 16 Bluffton 5 Final
  @ Port Charlotte, FL
  Bluffton 11 John Carroll 3 Final
  @ Port Charlotte, FL
Mon., Mar. 04 Eastern 6 Manchester 11 Final
  @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  Manchester 8 Catholic 3 Final
  @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  Marietta 4 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final - 10 innings
  @ Xenia, Ohio
  Finlandia 0 Bluffton 8 Final
  @ Fort Myers, FL
  Marietta 7 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final
  @ Xenia, Ohio
  Bluffton 14 Finlandia 6 Final
  @ Fort Myers, FL
  Transylvania 3 Berea 4 Final - 11 innings
  Marian (Ind.) 9 Mt. St. Joseph 10 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Mar. 05 Bluffton 4 Muskingum 0 Final
  @ Snowbird Classic
  Muskingum 5 Bluffton 9 Final
  @ Snowbird Classic
Thu., Mar. 07 Moravian 4 Bluffton 2 Final
  @ Punta Gorda, Fla.
  Spalding 8 Hanover 12 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 Bluffton 10 Anna Maria 6 Final - 7 innings
  @ Fort Myers, FL
  Anna Maria 3 Bluffton 4 Final
  @ Fort Myers, FL
Sat., Mar. 09 Heidelberg 7 Bluffton 2 Final
  @ Snowbird Classic
  Albion 5 Franklin 3 Final
  Hanover 1 Centre 2 Final
  Carthage 8 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
  Johnson (TN) 4 Earlham 11 Final
  Albion 3 Franklin 17 Final
  Carthage 5 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
  Hanover 6 Centre 11 Final
  Johnson (TN) 0 Earlham 12 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 Manchester 10 DePauw 2 Final
  Carthage 0 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 1 Ind.-Southeast 2 Final
  Otterbein 13 Earlham 4 Final
  @ Florence, Ky.
  Manchester 10 DePauw 2 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 8 Denison 1 Final
  @ Snowbird Classic
  Otterbein 8 Earlham 1 Final
  @ Florence, Ky.
  Spalding 8 Transylvania 2 Final
  @ Davenport, Fl
  Mt. St. Joseph 3 Baldwin Wallace 10 Final
  @ Snow Bird Classic
Mon., Mar. 11 Defiance 5 Wis. Lutheran 0 Final
  Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
  Wis. Lutheran 4 Defiance 2 Final
  Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fl.
  Wooster 13 Mt. St. Joseph 8 Final
  @ Port Charlotte, Fla.
  Greensboro 1 Transylvania 9 Final
  @ Davenport, FL
  Transylvania 9 Greensboro 3 Final
  @ Davenport, Fl
Tue., Mar. 12 Defiance 2 Mitchell 8 Final
  Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
  Mitchell 5 Defiance 6 Final
  Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
  Ohio Wesleyan 0 Mt. St. Joseph 5 Final
  @ Port Charlotte, FL
Wed., Mar. 13 Transylvania 2 Mount Union 3 Final
  @ Winter Haven, Fla.
  Calumet Col. 1 Franklin 9 Final
  Calumet Col. 2 Franklin 13 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Defiance 2 Lakeland 3 Final
  Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
  Albion 7 Transylvania 8 Final
  @ Leesburg, Fla.
Fri., Mar. 15 Defiance 4 Salem St. 1 Final
  Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
  Transylvania 2 Rhodes 10 Final
  @ Winter Haven, FL
  Salem St. 6 Defiance 8 Final
  Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
  Baldwin Wallace 11 Mt. St. Joseph 4 Final
  @ Snow Bird Classic
  Franklin 13 Wabash 4 Final
  Thomas More 7 Hanover 3 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) 5 Bluffton 7 Final
  Indiana Wesleyan 9 Manchester 9 Final
  DePauw 7 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Mt. St. Joseph 3 Ohio Wesleyan 4 Final - 9 innings
  @ Port Charlotte, FL
  DePauw 3 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  Thomas More 7 Franklin 5 Final - 12 innings
  Earlham 4 Roanoke 1 Final
  Ohio Wesleyan 7 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Final
  @ Port Charlotte, FL
  Wilmington (Ohio) 1 Hanover 4 Final
  Earlham 3 Roanoke 10 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 6 Benedictine (IL) 8 Final - 7 innings
  @ Auburndale, FL
  Manchester 1 Heidelberg 2 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) 3 Hanover 12 Final
  Concordia (Ill.) 7 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
  Benedictine (IL) 2 Anderson (Ind.) 5 Final - 7 innings
  @ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun., Mar. 17 Augustana (Ill.) 16 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
  @ Winter Haven, FL
  Earlham 5 Roanoke 6 Final
  Manchester 3 Heidelberg 2 Final
  Manchester 1 Heidelberg 2 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 Grinnell 2 Anderson (Ind.) 8 Final
  @ Lake Myrtle, FL
  Anderson (Ind.) 3 Grinnell 2 Final
  @ Lake Myrtle, FL
Tue., Mar. 19 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Ramapo 3 Final
  @ Winter Haven, Fla.
  Spalding 18 Franklin 3 Final - 7 innings
  Earlham 8 Washington and Lee 10 Final
  Spalding 4 Franklin 7 Final - 7 innings
  Manchester 15 Wabash 14 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) 8 Mt. St. Joseph 9 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Kalamazoo 10 Transylvania 19 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Hanover 2 Defiance 3 Final - 10 innings
  Game played at Hanover
  Earlham 5 Transylvania 4 Final - 15 innings
  Game Played at Transylvania, but Earlham home team.
  Anderson (Ind.) 6 Bluffton 5 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Bluffton 5 Final
  Hanover 11 Defiance 7 Final
  Game played at Hanover
  Earlham 1 Transylvania 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 4 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Final
  Franklin 9 Manchester 14 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 7 Bluffton 1 Final
  Franklin 2 Manchester 4 Final
  Hanover 5 Defiance 8 Final
  Game played at Hanover
  Earlham 5 Transylvania 6 Final - 11 innings
  Rose-Hulman 7 Mt. St. Joseph 6 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 Franklin 1 Manchester 4 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Centre 6 Transylvania 5 Final - 11 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 Bluffton 4 Denison 14 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 Hanover 9 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Defiance 6 Anderson (Ind.) 9 Final
  Game played at Defiance
  Manchester 2 Transylvania 3 Final
  Earlham 3 Franklin 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Bluffton 7 Final
  Hanover 9 Mt. St. Joseph 4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Manchester 2 Transylvania 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 9 Bluffton 4 Final
  Defiance 7 Anderson (Ind.) 10 Final
  Game played at Defiance
  Earlham 9 Franklin 3 Final
  Hanover 9 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Manchester 8 Transylvania 1 Final
  Defiance 0 Anderson (Ind.) 6 Final
  Game played at Defiance
  Earlham 9 Franklin 10 Final - 11 innings
  Rose-Hulman 3 Bluffton 6 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 Oberlin 18 Bluffton 8 Final
  Oberlin 2 Bluffton 3 Final
  IPFW 7 Anderson (Ind.) 5 Final
  @ Indianapolis, IN
Tue., Apr. 02 Rose-Hulman 16 Franklin 3 Final
  Hanover 8 Transylvania 1 Final
  Bluffton 8 Defiance 14 Final
  Manchester 2 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Earlham 5 Mt. St. Joseph 13 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Franklin 7 Holy Cross (IN) 5 Final
  @ Valparaiso, IN
  Defiance 5 Trine 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Wabash 4 Final
  Holy Cross (IN) 1 Franklin 0 Final
  @ Valparaiso, IN
Fri., Apr. 05 Rose-Hulman 7 Hanover 13 Final
  Earlham 8 Manchester 9 Final - 10 innings
  Franklin 4 Bluffton 2 Final
  Transylvania 7 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 6 Defiance 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Earlham 3 Manchester 14 Final
  Franklin 3 Bluffton 6 Final
  Transylvania 14 Anderson (Ind.) 13 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 2 Defiance 5 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Hanover 2 Final
  Earlham 4 Manchester 7 Final
  Franklin 3 Bluffton 2 Final
  Transylvania 8 Anderson (Ind.) 13 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 3 Defiance 5 Final
  Rose-Hulman 7 Hanover 2 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 Anderson (Ind.) 6 Wabash 7 Final
  Bluffton 5 Ohio Northern 6 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Hanover 11 Franklin 22 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 5 Transylvania 9 Final
  Defiance 2 Manchester 19 Final
  Earlham 5 Bluffton 13 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 1 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 DePauw 9 Franklin 10 Final
  Earlham 4 Butler 6 Final
  DePauw 8 Franklin 1 Final
  Transylvania 3 Centre 2 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 Hanover 4 Manchester 5 Final
  Earlham 5 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Final
  Game to be played at Anderson
Sat., Apr. 13 Hanover 3 Manchester 16 Final
  Earlham 2 Anderson (Ind.) 8 Final - 12 innings
  Bluffton 7 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Franklin 2 Defiance 3 Final
  Hanover 2 Manchester 14 Final
  Earlham 4 Anderson (Ind.) 8 Final
  Bluffton 9 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
  Transylvania 1 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Franklin 3 Defiance 4 Final - 10 innings
  Transylvania 3 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  Bluffton 19 Mt. St. Joseph 7 Final - 10 innings
  Franklin 21 Defiance 9 Final - 7 innings
  Transylvania 0 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Anderson (Ind.) 7 Manchester 6 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Apr. 17 Wabash 5 Anderson (Ind.) 8 Final
  Wabash 3 Anderson (Ind.) 5 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 Anderson (Ind.) 10 Hanover 9 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 3 Franklin 5 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Anderson (Ind.) 13 Hanover 4 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 9 Franklin 3 Final
  Manchester 3 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
  Bluffton 1 Transylvania 5 Final
  Earlham 7 Defiance 8 Final - 11 innings
  Anderson (Ind.) 4 Hanover 1 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Franklin 5 Final
  Manchester 10 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  Earlham 5 Defiance 9 Final
  Bluffton 6 Transylvania 4 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Earlham 3 Defiance 7 Final
  Manchester 4 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  Bluffton 0 Transylvania 10 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 23 Franklin 5 Hanover 3 Final
  Bluffton 9 Earlham 8 Final
  Transylvania 10 Mt. St. Joseph 8 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Apr. 25 DePauw 10 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 Manchester 9 Bluffton 2 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 4 Mt. St. Joseph 5 Final
  Hanover 13 Earlham 10 Final
  Defiance 8 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 6 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Transylvania 2 Franklin 10 Final
  Manchester 12 Bluffton 0 Final
  Defiance 3 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Hanover 0 Earlham 5 Final
  Manchester 15 Bluffton 4 Final
  Defiance 4 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  Hanover 6 Earlham 11 Final
  Transylvania 3 Franklin 9 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 8 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 Transylvania 6 Franklin 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 Transylvania 7 Hanover 4 Final
  Spalding 3 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Manchester 17 Defiance 1 Final
  Franklin 5 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 01 Washington (Mo.) 14 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
Fri., May. 03 Bluffton 18 Hanover 3 Final
  Defiance 2 Transylvania 1 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 2 Manchester 6 Final
  Franklin 3 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Final
Sat., May. 04 Bluffton 8 Hanover 9 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 4 Manchester 19 Final
  Franklin 10 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final
  Defiance 6 Transylvania 3 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 2 Manchester 8 Final
  Bluffton 4 Hanover 3 Final
  Franklin 8 Anderson (Ind.) 5 Final
  Defiance 0 Transylvania 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 3 Earlham 10 Final
Sun., May. 05 Rose-Hulman 7 Earlham 8 Final
  Rose-Hulman 4 Earlham 9 Final
Thu., May. 09 Defiance 6 Manchester 7 Final
  HCAC Tournament
  Franklin 12 Anderson (Ind.) 6 Final
  HCAC Tournament @ Manchester University
Fri., May. 10 Franklin 7 Manchester 8 Final - 10 innings
  HCAC Tournament
  Defiance 4 Anderson (Ind.) 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Elimination Game @ Manchester University
  Franklin 13 Anderson (Ind.) 6 Final
  HCAC Tournament Elimination Game @ Manchester University
Sat., May. 11 Franklin 9 Manchester 12 Final
  HCAC Tournament Championship
Wed., May. 15 Mount Union 3 Manchester 12 Final
  2013 NCAA Division III Rose-Hulman Regional @ Terre Haute, Ind.
Thu., May. 16 Manchester 4 Wash. & Jeff. 2 Final
  NCAA DIII Mideast Regional @ Terre Haute, IN
Fri., May. 17 Manchester 10 Marietta 5 Final
  NCAA Division III Mideast Regional @ Art Nehf Field; Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat., May. 18 Marietta 5 Manchester 8 Final
  NCAA Division III Mideast Regional @ Art Nehf Field; Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri., May. 24 Manchester 5 Wis.-Stevens Point 6 Final - 10 innings
  NCAA Division III baseball championships @ Time Warner Cable Field; Grand Chute, Wis.
Sat., May. 25 Webster 5 Manchester 3 Final
  NCAA Division III baseball championships @ Time Warner Cable Field; Grand Chute, Wis.