2013 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-27 .308 8-16 .333 Won 5 7-2 5-23 0-2
Sat., February 23
at Sewanee L, 6-5
Final
Game 1
Earlham
5
Sewanee
6
Final R H E
Earlham 5 12 1
Sewanee (3-0) 6 8 3
at Sewanee L, 2-1
Final
Game 2
Earlham
1
Sewanee
2
Final R H E
Earlham 1 7 1
Sewanee (4-0) 2 8 0
Sun., February 24
at Sewanee W, 7-4
Final
Earlham
7
Sewanee
4
Final R H E
Earlham (1-2) 7 11 3
Sewanee (4-1) 4 4 2
Sat., March 02
at Spalding L, 10-7
Final
Earlham
7
Spalding
10
Final R H E
Earlham (1-3) 7 12 2
Spalding (6-0) 10 6 1
at Spalding L, 10-4
Final
Earlham
4
Spalding
10
Final R H E
Earlham (1-4) 4 8 3
Spalding (6-0) 10 12 4
Sun., March 03
at Spalding L, 5-2
Final
Earlham
2
Spalding
5
Final R H E
Earlham (1-5) 2 9 5
Spalding (6-0) 5 5 3
Sat., March 09
Johnson (TN) W, 11-4
Final
Game 1
Johnson (TN)
4
Earlham
11
Final R H E
Johnson (TN) (0-10) 4 5 2
Earlham (2-5) 11 15 3
Johnson (TN) W, 12-0
Final
Game 2
Johnson (TN)
0
Earlham
12
Final R H E
Johnson (TN) (0-11) 0 0 0
Earlham (3-5) 12 11 1
Sun., March 10
vs. Otterbein L, 13-4
Final
@ Florence, Ky.
Game 1
Otterbein
13
Earlham
4
Final R H E
Otterbein (3-1) 13 14 0
Earlham (3-6) 4 8 2
vs. Otterbein L, 8-1
Final
@ Florence, Ky.
Game 2
Otterbein
8
Earlham
1
Final R H E
Otterbein (4-1) 8 11 0
Earlham (3-7) 1 3 1
Sat., March 16
at Roanoke W, 4-1
Final
Game 1
Earlham
4
Roanoke
1
Final R H E
Earlham (4-7) 4 9 1
Roanoke (6-11) 1 6 3
at Roanoke L, 10-3
Final
Game 2
Earlham
3
Roanoke
10
Final R H E
Earlham (7-11) 3 6 1
Roanoke (4-8) 10 11 0
Sun., March 17
at Roanoke L, 6-5
Final
Earlham
5
Roanoke
6
Final R H E
Earlham (4-9) 5 11 4
Roanoke (8-11) 6 9 4
Tue., March 19
at Washington and Lee L, 10-8
Final
Earlham
8
Washington and Lee
10
Final R H E
Earlham (4-10) 8 11 3
Washington and Lee (10-8) 10 15 1
Fri., March 22
at Transylvania * W, 5-4
Final - 15 innings
Game Played at Transylvania, but Earlham home team.
Transylvania
4
Earlham
5
Final (15) R H E
Transylvania (6-6, 0-1) 4 11 3
Earlham (5-10, 1-0) 5 11 0
Sat., March 23
at Transylvania * L, 4-1
Final
Game 1
Transylvania
4
Earlham
1
Final R H E
Transylvania (7-6, 1-1) 4 8 0
Earlham (5-11, 1-1) 1 5 3
at Transylvania * L, 6-5
Final - 11 innings
Game 2
Transylvania
6
Earlham
5
Final (11) R H E
Transylvania (8-6, 2-1) 6 15 1
Earlham (5-12, 1-2) 5 8 2
Fri., March 29
at Franklin * L, 4-3
Final
Game 1
Earlham
3
Franklin
4
Final R H E
Earlham (5-13, 1-3) 3 4 3
Franklin (7-8, 1-3) 4 9 2
Sat., March 30
at Franklin * W, 9-3
Final
Earlham
9
Franklin
3
Final R H E
Earlham (0-0) 9 12 2
Franklin (0-0) 3 8 2
at Franklin * L, 10-9
Final - 11 innings
Game 2
Earlham
9
Franklin
10
Final (11) R H E
Earlham 9 13 3
Franklin 10 10 3
Tue., April 02
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 13-5
Final
Earlham
5
Mount St. Joseph
13
Final R H E
Earlham (6-15, 2-5) 5 8 5
Mount St. Joseph (5-13, 1-5) 13 14 2
Fri., April 05
at Manchester * L, 9-8
Final - 10 innings
Earlham
8
Manchester
9
Final (10) R H E
Earlham (6-16, 2-6) 8 11 5
Manchester (17-3-1, 7-1) 9 12 3
Sat., April 06
at Manchester * L, 14-3
Final
Earlham
3
Manchester
14
Final R H E
Earlham (6-17, 2-7) 3 14 5
Manchester (18-3-1, 8-1) 14 18 1
at Manchester * L, 7-4
Final
Earlham
4
Manchester
7
Final R H E
Earlham (6-18, 2-8) 4 9 2
Manchester (19-3-1, 10-1) 7 13 2
Tue., April 09
at Bluffton * L, 13-5
Final
Earlham
5
Bluffton
13
Final R H E
Earlham (6-19, 2-9) 5 7 3
Bluffton (14-12, 5-6) 13 15 1
Wed., April 10
at Butler L, 6-4
Final
Earlham
4
Butler
6
Final R H E
Earlham (6-19) 4 9 0
Butler (14-15) 6 10 0
Fri., April 12
at Anderson * W, 5-4
Final
Game to be played at Anderson
Anderson
4
Earlham
5
Final R H E
Anderson (10-15, 6-6) 4 8 3
Earlham (7-20, 3-9) 5 6 1
Sat., April 13
at Anderson * L, 8-2
Final - 12 innings
Game 1
Anderson
8
Earlham
2
Final (12) R H E
Anderson (11-15) 8 14 4
Earlham (7-21) 2 10 3
at Anderson * L, 8-4
Final
Game 2
Anderson
8
Earlham
4
Final R H E
Anderson (12-15) 8 14 0
Earlham (7-22) 4 5 3
Sat., April 20
at Defiance * L, 8-7
Final - 11 innings
Game 1
Earlham
7
Defiance
8
Final (11) R H E
Earlham (7-23, 8-7) 7 8 3
Defiance (15-10, 3-12) 8 13 3
at Defiance * L, 9-5
Final
Game 2
Earlham
5
Defiance
9
Final R H E
Earlham (7-24, 3-13) 5 11 0
Defiance (16-10, 9-7) 9 15 2
Sun., April 21
at Defiance * L, 7-3
Final
Earlham
3
Defiance
7
Final R H E
Earlham (7-25, 3-14) 3 11 2
Defiance (17-10, 10-7) 7 15 0
Tue., April 23
Bluffton * L, 9-8
Final
Bluffton
9
Earlham
8
Final R H E
Bluffton (19-14, 10-8) 9 9 3
Earlham (7-26, 3-15) 8 11 2
Fri., April 26
Hanover * L, 13-10
Final
Hanover
13
Earlham
10
Final R H E
Hanover (15-17) 13 17 1
Earlham (7-27) 10 14 3
Sat., April 27
Hanover * W, 5-0
Final
Game 1
Hanover
0
Earlham
5
Final R H E
Hanover (15-18) 0 4 1
Earlham (8-27) 5 6 0
Hanover * W, 11-6
Final
Game 2
Hanover
6
Earlham
11
Final R H E
Hanover (15-19) 6 9 0
Earlham (9-27) 11 12 0
Sat., May 04
Rose-Hulman * W, 10-3
Final
Rose-Hulman
3
Earlham
10
Final R H E
Rose-Hulman (15-22, 12-10) 3 7 3
Earlham (10-27, 6-16) 10 16 1
Sun., May 05
Rose-Hulman * W, 8-7
Final
Game 1
Rose-Hulman
7
Earlham
8
Final R H E
Rose-Hulman (15-23, 12-11) 7 8 0
Earlham (11-27, 7-16) 8 10 1
Rose-Hulman * W, 9-4
Final
Game 2
Rose-Hulman
4
Earlham
9
Final R H E
Rose-Hulman (15-24, 12-12) 4 7 2
Earlham (12-27, 8-16) 9 15 4