2013 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-27 .308 8-16 .333 Won 5 7-2 5-23 0-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
39 222 .284 .358 .391 20
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 at Sewanee L, 6-5 Final
  at Sewanee L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 at Sewanee W, 7-4 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Spalding L, 10-7 Final
  at Spalding L, 10-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at Spalding L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Johnson (TN) W, 11-4 Final
  Johnson (TN) W, 12-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Otterbein @ Florence, Ky. L, 13-4 Final
  vs. Otterbein @ Florence, Ky. L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Roanoke W, 4-1 Final
  at Roanoke L, 10-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Roanoke L, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at Washington and Lee L, 10-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 at Transylvania * Game Played at Transylvania, but Earlham home team. W, 5-4 Final - 15 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 at Transylvania * L, 4-1 Final
  at Transylvania * L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings
Fri., Mar. 29 at Franklin * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Franklin * W, 9-3 Final
  at Franklin * L, 10-9 Final - 11 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 13-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Manchester * L, 9-8 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 at Manchester * L, 14-3 Final
  at Manchester * L, 7-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Bluffton * L, 13-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Butler L, 6-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Anderson * Game to be played at Anderson W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Anderson * L, 8-2 Final - 12 innings
  at Anderson * L, 8-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Defiance * L, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
  at Defiance * L, 9-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 at Defiance * L, 7-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 Bluffton * L, 9-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 Hanover * L, 13-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Hanover * W, 5-0 Final
  Hanover * W, 11-6 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 04 Rose-Hulman * W, 10-3 Final
Sun., May. 05 Rose-Hulman * W, 8-7 Final
  Rose-Hulman * W, 9-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event