2014 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-17 .605 18-7 .720 Lost 1 10-6 12-6 4-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
43 329 .316 .397 .456 29
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. Manhattanville @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 7-6 Final
  vs. Manhattanville @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 8-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 02 vs. Staten Island @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 10-3 Final
  vs. Wilkes @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 10-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 03 vs. Muhlenberg @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 11-7 Final
  vs. Eastern @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 11 at Taylor (Ind.) W, 7-5 Final - 8 innings
  at Taylor (Ind.) W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Heidelberg @ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind. L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Heidelberg @ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind. L, 15-9 Final
  vs. Heidelberg @ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind. L, 11-9 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Mar. 18 at DePauw L, 9-5 Final
  at DePauw L, 6-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 at Hanover * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Hanover * L, 6-4 Final
  at Hanover * L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 Bluffton * W, 6-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Bluffton * W, 5-3 Final
  Bluffton * W, 12-9 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 at Anderson * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Rose-Hulman * W, 6-4 Final
  Rose-Hulman * W, 4-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 Rose-Hulman * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Defiance * W, 19-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 at Franklin * W, 12-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Franklin * W, 6-2 Final
  at Franklin * L, 10-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 Anderson * L, 9-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 12-6 Final
  at Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 13-2 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 22 at Defiance * W, 23-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 at Earlham * W, 13-8 Final
  at Earlham * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 27 at Earlham * L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 29 Indiana Tech L, 14-8 Final - 6 innings
 
May
Fri., May. 02 Transylvania * L, 15-8 Final
Sat., May. 03 Transylvania * L, 9-8 Final
  Transylvania * W, 10-5 Final
Thu., May. 08 Franklin HCAC Tournament W, 8-3 Final
Fri., May. 09 Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament L, 8-7 Final
Sat., May. 10 Anderson HCAC Tournament Elimination Game W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
  Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Championship L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event