2019 Baseball Schedule/Results

Sat., February 16
Baldwin Wallace
Anderson
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Anderson
4:00 PM
Fri., February 22
Transylvania
Webster
10:30 AM
@ Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes College)
Sat., February 23
Franklin
Elmhurst
10:00 AM
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Wittenberg
Earlham
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
MacMurray
Franklin
1:00 PM
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Transylvania
Rhodes
1:30 PM
Anderson
Heidelberg
2:00 PM
@ Xenia, Ohio
Wittenberg
Earlham
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
Sun., February 24
Aurora
Franklin
10:00 AM
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Transylvania
Wabash
10:30 AM
@ Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes College)
Wittenberg
Earlham
1:00 PM
Otterbein
Mount St. Joseph
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Anderson
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Anderson
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
Earlham
4:00 PM
Otterbein
Mount St. Joseph
4:00 PM
Mon., February 25
TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Cabrini
Hanover
TBA
RussMatt Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue., February 26
Rose-Hulman
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Hanover
MSOE
TBA
RussMatt Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Hanover
TBA
RussMatt Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Otterbein
Anderson
2:00 PM
Wed., February 27
Rose-Hulman
Capital
TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Thu., February 28
Rose-Hulman
Cabrini
TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Hanover
MSOE
TBA
RussMatt Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Manchester
Johnson & Wales (RI)
12:00 PM
2019 Spring Trip @ Myrtle Beach, SC
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Manchester
3:00 PM
2019 Spring Trip @ Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri., March 01
Rose-Hulman
Penn St.-Abington
TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Hanover
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
TBA
RussMatt Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Manhattanville
Manchester
12:00 PM
2019 Spring Trip @ Myrtle Beach, SC
Manhattanville
Manchester
3:00 PM
2019 Spring Trip @ Myrtle Beach, SC
Albion
Franklin
3:30 PM
Sat., March 02
Hanover
Cabrini
TBA
RussMatt Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Lehman
Manchester
10:00 AM
2019 Spring Trip @ Myrtle Beach, SC
12:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Earlham
1:00 PM
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
Chicago
Transylvania
1:00 PM
Lehman
Manchester
1:00 PM
2019 Spring Trip @ Myrtle Beach, SC
3:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Earlham
4:00 PM
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
Denison
Franklin
4:00 PM
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Chicago
Transylvania
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Elms
6:00 PM
Terry Park 1 @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Sun., March 03
12:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Earlham
1:00 PM
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
Chicago
Transylvania
1:00 PM
Franklin
Marietta
2:30 PM
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Rivier
Bluffton
3:00 PM
2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla. (Terry Park Field #2)
Wilmington (Ohio)
Earlham
4:00 PM
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
Mon., March 04
Defiance
Elms
9:00 AM
Terry Park 1 @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Defiance
Elms
12:00 PM
Terry Park 1 @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Moravian
Bluffton
2:00 PM
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. I NCRP 10
Bluffton
Otterbein
5:00 PM
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. I NCRP 10
Tue., March 05
Hiram
Defiance
9:00 AM
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Hiram
Defiance
12:00 PM
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Bluffton
Saint John's (Minn.)
12:00 PM
@ Fort Myers, Fla. I PDC 3
Bluffton
Saint John's (Minn.)
3:00 PM
@ Fort Myers, Fla. I PDC 3
Spalding
Hanover
3:30 PM
Anderson
Butler
4:00 PM
Thu., March 07
Bluffton
Thiel
9:00 AM
@ Fort Myers, Fla. I PDC 3
Rivier
Defiance
12:00 PM
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Augustana (Ill.)
Defiance
2:00 PM
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Fri., March 08
Alvernia
Defiance
9:00 AM
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Alvernia
Defiance
12:00 PM
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Bluffton
Baruch
3:00 PM
@ Fort Myers, Fla. I Terry Park 1
Calvin
Hanover
3:30 PM
Hope
Franklin
3:30 PM
Bluffton
Baruch
6:00 PM
@ Fort Myers, Fla. I Terry Park 1
Sat., March 09
Bluffton
FDU-Florham
9:00 AM
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. I Terry Park 4
Illinois Tech
Rose-Hulman
11:00 AM
Bluffton
FDU-Florham
12:00 PM
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. I Terry Park 4
Kalamazoo
Earlham
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
Hope
Franklin
12:00 PM
Calvin
Hanover
12:00 PM
Manchester
DePauw
12:00 PM
@ Chatard High School; Indianapolis, Ind.
3:00 PM
Calvin
Hanover
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Earlham
3:00 PM
Manchester
DePauw
3:00 PM
@ Chatard High School; Indianapolis, Ind.
Hope
Franklin
3:30 PM
MacMurray
Rose-Hulman
5:00 PM
Sun., March 10
Mount St. Joseph
Dickinson
TBA
@ RussMatt Invitational
Mount St. Joseph
Dickinson
TBA
@ RussMatt Invitational
Illinois Tech
Rose-Hulman
11:00 AM
Kalamazoo
Earlham
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
Manchester
DePauw
12:00 PM
@ Chatard High School; Indianapolis, Ind.
Elmhurst
Anderson
1:00 PM
MacMurray
Rose-Hulman
2:00 PM
Elmhurst
Anderson
3:00 PM
Manchester
DePauw
3:00 PM
@ Chatard High School; Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue., March 12
Mount St. Joseph
Central (Iowa)
TBA
@ RussMatt Invitational
Newbury College
Mount St. Joseph
TBA
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Kenyon
Earlham
1:30 PM
@ Ft. Pierce, Fla.
Eureka
Hanover
3:30 PM
Bluffton
Ohio Northern
4:00 PM
Transylvania
Centre
6:00 PM
Wed., March 13
Mount St. Joseph
Colby-Sawyer
TBA
@ RussMatt Invitational
Immaculata
Earlham
12:00 PM
Berea
Transylvania
1:00 PM
Hanover
Thomas More
4:00 PM
Berea
Transylvania
4:00 PM
Thu., March 14
Mount St. Joseph
Marymount (Va.)
TBA
@ RussMatt Invitational
Washington College
Earlham
10:00 AM
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Hiram
Bluffton
4:15 PM
Fri., March 15
North Park
Earlham
10:00 AM
Otterbein
Transylvania
2:00 PM
Calvin
Rose-Hulman
6:00 PM
Sat., March 16
Mount St. Joseph
D'Youville
TBA
@ RussMatt Invitational
Mount St. Joseph
D'Youville
TBA
@ RussMatt Invitational
Anderson
Amherst
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Anderson
Amherst
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Calvin
Rose-Hulman
11:00 AM
Manchester
Heidelberg
12:00 PM
John Carroll
Transylvania
12:00 PM
Albion
Bluffton
1:00 PM
Franklin
Wilmington (Ohio)
1:00 PM
Hanover
Wabash
1:00 PM
Manchester
Heidelberg
3:00 PM
Albion
Bluffton
4:00 PM
Franklin
Wilmington (Ohio)
4:00 PM
Hanover
Wabash
4:00 PM
Defiance
Baldwin Wallace
4:30 PM
DePauw
Rose-Hulman
5:00 PM
Sun., March 17
Wis.-Oshkosh
Transylvania
11:00 AM
Alma
Defiance
11:00 AM
BW-OC Round Robin @ Baldwin Wallace
Heidelberg
Manchester
12:00 PM
Bluffton
Goshen
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
DePauw
1:00 PM
Hanover
Wabash
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Franklin
2:00 PM
John Carroll
Transylvania
2:00 PM
Tue., March 19
Manchester
Wabash
1:00 PM
Franklin
Thomas More
4:00 PM
Manchester
Wabash
4:00 PM
Fontbonne
Rose-Hulman
6:00 PM
Wed., March 20
Mount St. Joseph
Miami-Hamilton
TBA
Hamilton, Ohio
Sewanee
Hanover
4:00 PM
Olivet
Earlham
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Otterbein
4:00 PM
Defiance
Albion
4:00 PM
Thu., March 21
Sewanee
Hanover
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Defiance
4:00 PM
Fri., March 22
Thomas More
Transylvania
7:00 PM
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Sat., March 23
Mount St. Joseph
Maryville (Tenn.)
11:00 AM
Wis.-Oshkosh
Earlham
12:00 PM
Thomas More
Transylvania
1:00 PM
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Wittenberg
Bluffton
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Manchester
1:00 PM
Defiance
Carthage
1:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh
Earlham
3:30 PM
Thomas More
Transylvania
4:00 PM
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Wittenberg
Bluffton
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Manchester
4:00 PM
Defiance
Carthage
4:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
Rose-Hulman
5:00 PM
Sun., March 24
Mount St. Joseph
Maryville (Tenn.)
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Franklin
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Franklin
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
11:00 AM
Wis.-Oshkosh
Earlham
12:00 PM
Manchester
Ohio Wesleyan
12:00 PM
Hanover
Wilmington (Ohio)
1:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
Rose-Hulman
2:00 PM
Hanover
Wilmington (Ohio)
4:00 PM
Mon., March 25
Franklin
Wis.-Whitewater
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue., March 26
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Franklin
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thomas More
Hanover
4:00 PM
Capital
Bluffton
4:15 PM
Wed., March 27
Union (N.Y.)
Franklin
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Defiance
Heidelberg
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Thu., March 28
Anderson
Purdue Fort Wayne
4:30 PM
Sat., March 30
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Sun., March 31
Wooster
Manchester
1:00 PM
Tue., April 02
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Wed., April 03
Centre
Hanover
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Mount St. Joseph
6:00 PM
Sat., April 06
Sun., April 07
Rose-Hulman
Wabash
1:00 PM
Tue., April 09
Bluffton
Olivet
4:00 PM
Centre
Transylvania
4:00 PM
DePauw
Franklin
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Defiance
4:00 PM
Wed., April 10
Mount St. Joseph
Miami-Hamilton
TBA
Calvin
Defiance
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Chicago
4:00 PM
Transylvania
Spalding
6:00 PM
Anderson
Wabash
6:00 PM
Thu., April 11
Rose-Hulman
Dominican (Ill.)
4:00 PM
Sat., April 13
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Sun., April 14
Rose-Hulman
Thomas More
1:00 PM
Tue., April 16
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Sat., April 20
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
Sun., April 21
Transylvania
DePauw
12:00 PM
Oberlin
Franklin
12:00 PM
Oberlin
Franklin
3:00 PM
Mon., April 22
Mount St. Joseph
Wilmington (Ohio)
4:00 PM
Kenyon
Bluffton
4:00 PM
Tue., April 23
Capital
Defiance
4:00 PM
Earlham
DePauw
4:30 PM
Wed., April 24
Taylor (Ind.)
Defiance
Anderson
Wabash
4:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Otterbein
4:00 PM
Indiana Tech
Manchester
4:15 PM
Adrian
Earlham
5:00 PM
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Tue., April 30
Wed., May 01
Fri., May 03
Sat., May 04
Sun., May 05
TBA
HCAC Championship
Anderson
Thomas More
1:00 PM
Wabash
Rose-Hulman
2:00 PM
Anderson
Thomas More
4:00 PM
Franklin
Otterbein
4:00 PM
Thu., May 09
TBA
Fri., May 10
TBA
Sat., May 11