2019 Baseball Schedule/Results : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-5 .615 0-0 .000 Won 2 3-1 0-0 5-4
Sat., February 16
Baldwin Wallace
Cancelled
Fri., February 22
Heidelberg W, 3-1
Final
Heidelberg
1
Anderson
3
Final R H E
Heidelberg (0-1) 1 4 1
Anderson (1-0) 3 3 1
Sun., February 24
Ohio Northern
Postponed
Ohio Northern
Postponed
Tue., February 26
Otterbein W, 8-7
Final
Otterbein
7
Anderson
8
Final R H E
Otterbein (0-1) 7 9 0
Anderson (2-0) 8 8 0
Wed., February 27
Calvin L, 12-6
Final
Game 1
Calvin
12
Anderson
6
Final R H E
Calvin (1-0) 12 14 2
Anderson (2-1) 6 11 1
Calvin W, 5-2
Final
Game 2
Calvin
2
Anderson
5
Final R H E
Calvin (1-1) 2 4 1
Anderson (3-1) 5 7 1
Sun., March 10
Elmhurst
Cancelled
Elmhurst
Cancelled
Sat., March 16
vs. Amherst W, 3-2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Game 1
Amherst
2
Anderson
3
Final R H E
Amherst (4-3) 2 6 4
Anderson (4-1) 3 7 0
vs. Amherst L, 11-3
Final - 7 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Game 1
Anderson
3
Amherst
11
Final R H E
Anderson (4-2) 3 6 1
Amherst (5-3) 11 9 0
Sun., March 17
vs. St. Norbert W, 4-3
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Game 1
Anderson
4
St. Norbert
3
Final R H E
Anderson (5-2) 4 5 0
St. Norbert (1-2) 3 6 0
vs. St. Norbert L, 14-2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Game 2
St. Norbert
14
Anderson
2
Final R H E
St. Norbert (2-2) 14 9 1
Anderson (5-3) 2 4 0
Tue., March 19
vs. Rutgers-Camden W, 6-3
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Anderson
6
Rutgers-Camden
3
Final R H E
Anderson (6-3) 6 7 0
Rutgers-Camden (3-5) 3 10 4
Wed., March 20
vs. Benedictine (IL) L, 3-0
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Anderson
0
Benedictine (IL)
3
Final R H E
Anderson (6-4) 0 3 1
Benedictine (IL) (5-4) 3 5 0
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 11-0
Final - 7 innings
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Wis.-La Crosse
11
Anderson
0
Final R H E
Wis.-La Crosse (1-4) 11 12 0
Anderson (6-5) 0 4 1
Thu., March 21
vs. Crown (Minn.) W, 8-1
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Anderson
8
Crown (Minn.)
1
Final R H E
Anderson (7-5) 8 9 2
Crown (Minn.) (3-6) 1 2 2
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point W, 7-4
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Wis.-Stevens Point
4
Anderson
7
Final R H E
Wis.-Stevens Point (6-3) 4 9 2
Anderson (8-5) 7 11 1
Wed., March 27
at Butler
4:00 PM
Thu., March 28
at Purdue Fort Wayne
4:30 PM
Sat., March 30
at Defiance *
1:00 PM
at Defiance *
4:00 PM
Tue., April 02
at Manchester *
1:00 PM
at Manchester *
4:00 PM
Sat., April 06
Tue., April 09
vs. Wabash
6:00 PM
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., April 13
at Hanover *
1:00 PM
at Hanover *
4:00 PM
Tue., April 16
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Sat., April 20
Wed., April 24
at Wabash
4:00 PM
Sat., April 27
at Earlham *
1:00 PM
at Earlham *
4:00 PM
Tue., April 30
at Franklin *
1:00 PM
at Franklin *
4:30 PM
Sat., May 04
Sun., May 05
at Thomas More
1:00 PM
at Thomas More
4:00 PM