2019 Baseball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall 18-21
Pct. .462
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 1
Home 7-8
Away 6-6
Neutral 5-7
Games 39
Runs 227
Batting Avg. .256
On Base % .346
Slugging % .361
Home Runs 16
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Elms @ Fort Myers, FL W, 7-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Rivier 2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 10-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Moravian @ Port Charlotte, FL L, 11-8 Final
  vs. Otterbein @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 8-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Saint John's (Minn.) @ Ft. Myers, Fla. L, 8-0 Final
  vs. Saint John's (Minn.) @ Ft. Myers, Fla. L, 9-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Thiel @ Fort Myers, FL W, 11-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Baruch @ Fort Myers, FL W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Baruch @ Fort Myers, FL W, 8-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. FDU-Florham @ Fort Myers, FL L, 14-9 Final
  vs. FDU-Florham @ Fort Myers, FL L, 10-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Hiram @ Oberlin, Ohio L, 15-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Albion W, 4-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Otterbein W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Wittenberg L, 6-4 Final - 11 innings
  vs. Wittenberg L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Goshen W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Capital W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Defiance * L, 7-6 Final
  vs. Defiance * W, 7-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Earlham * L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Earlham * W, 9-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Franklin * L, 19-7 Final
  at Franklin * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Olivet W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. Ohio Northern L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Mount St. Joseph * W, 21-9 Final
  vs. Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Anderson * L, 11-5 Final
  at Anderson * L, 10-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Ohio Northern W, 7-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 vs. Hanover * L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Hanover * W, 11-2 Final
  vs. Kenyon Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Manchester * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Manchester * L, 18-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-0 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * L, 11-5 Final
 
May
Sun., May. 05 at Transylvania * L, 10-4 Final
  at Transylvania * W, 7-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event