2019 Baseball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall 27-12
Pct. .692
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-6
Away 7-3
Neutral 3-3
Games 39
Runs 277
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .397
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Alma Lake Myrtle Park Field #5 @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 18-14 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Capital @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 6-5 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Cabrini @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 6-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Penn St.-Abington @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 4-1 Final - 12 innings
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Illinois Tech L, 7-6 Final
  vs. Illinois Tech W, 7-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Calvin W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Calvin L, 11-7 Final
  vs. DePauw W, 9-8 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Mar. 17 at DePauw L, 10-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Fontbonne W, 11-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. MSOE W, 8-2 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) W, 18-8 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Carroll (Wis.) W, 18-7 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Manchester * W, 9-6 Final
  vs. Manchester * W, 7-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Wabash L, 11-3 Final
  at Wabash L, 12-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
  at Earlham * W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at Dominican (Ill.) W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Transylvania * W, 4-0 Final
  at Transylvania * W, 7-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Franklin * L, 19-8 Final
  vs. Franklin * W, 6-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 at Defiance * W, 6-2 Final
  at Defiance * W, 10-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Bluffton * W, 11-5 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 01 vs. Hanover * W, 16-11 Final
  vs. Hanover * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., May. 05 vs. Anderson * Game played at RHIT; Anderson will be home on the scoreboard. L, 8-7 Final
  vs. Anderson * Game played at RHIT; Anderson will be home on the scoreboard. W, 13-6 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. Defiance % HCAC Tournament W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Franklin HCAC Tournament @ Terre Haute, Ind. L, 7-2 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Defiance HCAC Tournament W, 6-3 Final
Sun., May. 12 vs. Franklin HCAC Tournament L, 9-8 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event