2019 Baseball Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall 9-24
Pct. .273
Conf. 2-13
Pct. .133
Streak Lost 14
Home 1-11
Away 4-10
Neutral 4-3
Games 33
Runs 146
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .335
Slugging % .323
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Mon., Feb. 25 at Centre L, 3-2 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. DePauw L, 10-1 Final
  vs. DePauw L, 9-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. DePauw Postponed
Wed., Mar. 06 at Berea Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Dickinson @ Auburndale,Florida W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Dickinson @ Auburndale,Florida L, 6-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 14-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Auburndale, Florida W, 14-3 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Marymount (Va.) @ Auberndale, Florida L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. D'Youville @ Kissimmee,Florida W, 12-2 Final
  vs. D'Youville @ Kissimmee,Florida W, 11-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Miami-Hamilton W, 7-5 Final
  Hamilton, Ohio
Fri., Mar. 22 at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 3-1 Final
  Maryville, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 23 at Maryville (Tenn.) W, 12-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 11-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Otterbein Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 27 at Capital W, 8-4 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Transylvania * L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Transylvania * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Otterbein L, 9-0 Final
  UC Health Stadium (Florence, KY.)
Sat., Apr. 06 at Anderson * W, 11-10 Final
  at Anderson * L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Miami-Hamilton ^ L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Bluffton * L, 21-9 Final
  at Bluffton * L, 9-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Earlham * L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Earlham * L, 10-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Manchester * L, 24-7 Final
  vs. Manchester * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 24 at Otterbein L, 4-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Franklin * L, 10-1 Final
  vs. Franklin * L, 5-2 Final - 10 innings
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. Hanover * L, 1-0 Final
  @ Northern Kentucky University
  vs. Hanover * L, 7-1 Final
Sun., May. 05 at Defiance * L, 7-1 Final
  Defiance High School
  at Defiance * L, 7-1 Final
  Defiance High School
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event