2007 HCAC Football Schedule

Thu., August 30
Tri-State 14
Manchester 9
Final
Sat., September 01
Rose-Hulman 24
Earlham 16
Final
Franklin 34
Ohio Wesleyan 21
Final
Thomas More 40
Hanover 24
Final
Centre 14
Bluffton 9
Final
Anderson 37
Taylor (Ind.) 13
Final
Mount St. Joseph 31
Wilmington (Ohio) 19
Final
Adrian 35
Defiance 9
Final
Sat., September 08
Manchester 27
Earlham 14
Final
Franklin 33
Wabash 35
Final
Butler 44
Hanover 14
Final
DePauw 47
Anderson 7
Final
Defiance 16
Otterbein 14
Final
Sat., September 15
Hanover 14
Wash. & Jeff. 50
Final
Adrian 20
Bluffton 0
Final
Defiance 13
Tri-State 17
Final
Earlham 26
Anderson 23
Final - OT
Rose-Hulman 31
Concordia (Ill.) 13
Final
Mount St. Joseph 25
Ill. Wesleyan 15
Final
Sat., September 22
Bluffton 19
Kalamazoo 37
Final
Hiram 14
Manchester 54
Final
Tri-State 14
Franklin 38
Final
North Park 14
Rose-Hulman 21
Final
Sat., September 29
Final
Final
Final
Sat., October 06
Final
Final
Final
Sat., October 13
Final
Final
Final
Sat., October 20
Final - OT
Final
Final
Sat., October 27
Final
Final
Final
Sat., November 03
Final
Final
Final
Sat., November 10
Final
Final
Final
Thomas More 14
Mount St. Joseph 35
Final
Sat., November 17
North Central (Ill.) 44
Franklin 42
Final
@ NCAA Division III Playoffs First Round
Mount St. Joseph 21
Wabash 31
Final