2007 HCAC Football Schedule : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 1-6 .143 Won 1 0-5 1-4 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Centre L, 14-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Adrian L, 20-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Kalamazoo L, 37-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Franklin * L, 54-7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Manchester * L, 20-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Rose-Hulman * L, 21-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Anderson * L, 25-18 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 27 at Hanover * L, 24-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Mount St. Joseph * L, 28-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Defiance * W, 22-21 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event