2007 HCAC Football Schedule : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 1-6 .143 Won 1 0-5 1-4 0-0
Sat., September 01
Centre L, 14-9
Final
Sat., September 15
Adrian L, 20-0
Final
Sat., September 22
at Kalamazoo L, 37-19
Final
Sat., September 29
Franklin * L, 54-7
Final
Sat., October 06
at Manchester * L, 20-13
Final
Sat., October 13
at Rose-Hulman * L, 21-14
Final
Sat., October 20
Anderson * L, 25-18
Final - OT
Sat., October 27
at Hanover * L, 24-21
Final
Sat., November 03
Mount St. Joseph * L, 28-0
Final
Sat., November 10
at Defiance * W, 22-21
Final