2007 HCAC Football Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 4-3 .571 Won 2 4-1 3-2 0-0
Sat., September 01
at Earlham W, 24-16
Final
Sat., September 08
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 49-20
Final
Sat., September 15
at Concordia (Ill.) W, 31-13
Final
Sat., September 22
North Park W, 21-14
Final
Sat., September 29
Hanover * W, 24-7
Final
Sat., October 06
at Defiance * L, 33-31
Final
Sat., October 13
Bluffton * W, 21-14
Final
Sat., October 20
Franklin * L, 56-26
Final
Sat., October 27
at Anderson * W, 33-15
Final
Sat., November 03
Manchester * W, 31-28
Final