2007 HCAC Football Schedule : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 3-4 .429 Won 2 1-5 3-1 0-0
Sat., September 01
at Taylor (Ind.) W, 37-13
Final
Sat., September 08
DePauw L, 47-7
Final
Sat., September 15
Earlham L, 26-23
Final - OT
Sat., September 29
Mount St. Joseph * L, 37-0
Final
Sat., October 06
at Franklin * L, 49-13
Final
Sat., October 13
Defiance * L, 34-7
Final
Sat., October 20
at Bluffton * W, 25-18
Final - OT
Sat., October 27
Rose-Hulman * L, 33-15
Final
Sat., November 03
Hanover * W, 37-27
Final
Sat., November 10
at Manchester * W, 19-14
Final