2007 HCAC Football Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 4-3 .571 Lost 3 3-2 2-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Adrian L, 35-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Otterbein W, 16-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Tri-State L, 17-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Manchester * W, 27-8 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Rose-Hulman * W, 33-31 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 34-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Hanover * W, 33-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 10-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Franklin * L, 55-22 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Bluffton * L, 22-21 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event