2008 HCAC Football Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Manchester 13 Trine 41 Final
  Baldwin-Wallace 35 Franklin 42 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) 7 Mount St. Joseph 21 Final
  Bluffton 0 Alma 49 Final
  Earlham 35 Rose-Hulman 42 Final
  Taylor (Ind.) 27 Anderson 17 Final
  Defiance 10 Muskingum 35 Final
  Hanover 22 Centre 46 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Waynesburg 34 Hanover 32 Final
  Earlham 7 Manchester 40 Final
  Anderson 17 DePauw 52 Final
  Franklin 31 Butler 28 Final
  Rose-Hulman 10 North Park 7 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 20 Lakeland 0 Final
  Defiance 0 Adrian 20 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Bluffton 7 Adrian 34 Final
  Anderson 47 Earlham 14 Final
  Manchester 42 Kalamazoo 21 Final
  Trine 42 Defiance 14 Final
  Greenville 25 Rose-Hulman 15 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Franklin 27 Trine 30 Final
  Kalamazoo 15 Bluffton 23 Final
  Rose-Hulman 27 Mount St. Joseph 21 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Hanover 12 Anderson 56 Final
  Franklin 30 Defiance 14 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 50 Bluffton 7 Final
  Manchester 31 Rose-Hulman 35 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Anderson 10 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
  Bluffton 3 Franklin 63 Final
  Defiance 7 Manchester 20 Final
  Rose-Hulman 44 Hanover 33 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Mount St. Joseph 37 Hanover 19 Final
  Manchester 17 Bluffton 7 Final
  Rose-Hulman 28 Defiance 21 Final
  Franklin 56 Anderson 27 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Hanover 35 Manchester 34 Final
  Franklin 40 Mount St. Joseph 35 Final
  Bluffton 14 Rose-Hulman 42 Final
  Anderson 13 Defiance 21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Manchester 6 Mount St. Joseph 28 Final
  Rose-Hulman 7 Franklin 42 Final
  Defiance 31 Hanover 28 Final - OT
  Bluffton 10 Anderson 38 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Mount St. Joseph 14 Defiance 21 Final
  Hanover 42 Bluffton 19 Final
  Anderson 35 Rose-Hulman 31 Final
  Franklin 31 Manchester 20 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Manchester 35 Anderson 14 Final
  Defiance 27 Bluffton 13 Final
  Hanover 0 Franklin 34 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Thomas More 19 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 Franklin 62 Otterbein 45 Final
  NCAA Division III Playoffs First Round
Sat., Nov. 29 Franklin 38 North Central (Ill.) 28 Final
  NCAA playoffs - second round
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 Wheaton (Ill.) 45 Franklin 28 Final
  NCAA Division III Football Quarterfinal @ Franklin Community High School