2008 HCAC Football Schedule : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 0-7 .000 Lost 7 1-4 0-5 0-0
Sat., September 06
at Alma L, 49-0
Final
Sat., September 20
at Adrian L, 34-7
Final
Sat., September 27
Kalamazoo W, 23-15
Final
Sat., October 04
Mount St. Joseph * L, 50-7
Final
Sat., October 11
at Franklin * L, 63-3
Final
Sat., October 18
Manchester * L, 17-7
Final
Sat., October 25
at Rose-Hulman * L, 42-14
Final
Sat., November 01
at Anderson * L, 38-10
Final
Sat., November 08
Hanover * L, 42-19
Final
Sat., November 15
Defiance * L, 27-13
Final