2008 HCAC Football Schedule : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 0-7 .000 Lost 7 1-4 0-5 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Alma L, 49-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Adrian L, 34-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Kalamazoo W, 23-15 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 50-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Franklin * L, 63-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Manchester * L, 17-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Rose-Hulman * L, 42-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 38-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Hanover * L, 42-19 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Defiance * L, 27-13 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event