2008 HCAC Football Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-4 .429 Won 1 2-2 3-3 0-0
Sat., September 06
at Trine L, 41-13
Final
Sat., September 13
Earlham W, 40-7
Final
Sat., September 20
at Kalamazoo W, 42-21
Final
Sat., October 04
at Rose-Hulman * L, 35-31
Final
Sat., October 11
Defiance * W, 20-7
Final
Sat., October 18
at Bluffton * W, 17-7
Final
Sat., October 25
Hanover * L, 35-34
Final
Sat., November 01
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 28-6
Final
Sat., November 08
Franklin * L, 31-20
Final
Sat., November 15
at Anderson * W, 35-14
Final