2008 HCAC Football Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 5-2 .714 Lost 2 3-2 4-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Earlham W, 42-35 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at North Park W, 10-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Greenville L, 25-15 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 27-21 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Manchester * W, 35-31 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Hanover * W, 44-33 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Defiance * W, 28-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Bluffton * W, 42-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Franklin * L, 42-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Anderson * L, 35-31 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event