2008 HCAC Football Schedule : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-4 .429 Lost 2 2-3 3-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Wilmington (Ohio) W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Lakeland W, 20-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Rose-Hulman * L, 27-21 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Bluffton * W, 50-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 10-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Hanover * W, 37-19 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Franklin * L, 40-35 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Manchester * W, 28-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Defiance * L, 21-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Thomas More L, 19-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event