2009 HCAC Football Schedule : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 5-2 .714 Won 2 4-2 3-1 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
436.6 109.0 327.6 30.4 414.1 142.9 271.2 27.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 at Baldwin-Wallace W, 38-31 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Butler L, 49-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Trine W, 30-29 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Defiance * W, 41-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Bluffton * W, 28-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Anderson * W, 50-23 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 Mount St. Joseph * L, 26-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at Rose-Hulman * L, 34-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 Manchester * W, 28-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 at Hanover * W, 42-21 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event