2009 HCAC Football Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 3-4 .429 Won 1 2-3 2-3 0-0
Sat., September 05
Muskingum W, 13-7
Final
Muskingum
7
Defiance
13
Final 1 0 T
Muskingum (0-1) 7
Defiance (1-0) 13
Sat., September 12
Adrian L, 31-16
Final
Adrian
31
Defiance
16
Final 1 0 T
Adrian (1-1) 31
Defiance (1-1) 16
Sat., September 19
at Trine L, 40-9
Final
Defiance
9
Trine
40
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-2) 3 0 0 6 9
Trine (2-0) 3 16 7 14 40
Sat., October 03
at Franklin * L, 41-14
Final
Defiance
14
Franklin
41
Final 1 0 T
Defiance (1-3) 14
Franklin (3-1) 41
Sat., October 10
Manchester * L, 20-19
Final
Manchester
20
Defiance
19
Final 1 0 T
Manchester (2-3) 20
Defiance (1-4) 19
Sat., October 17
at Rose-Hulman * W, 28-21
Final
Defiance
28
Rose-Hulman
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (2-4) 0 14 0 14 28
Rose-Hulman (3-4) 0 21 0 0 21
Sat., October 24
at Anderson * W, 20-7
Final
Defiance
20
Anderson
7
Final 1 0 T
Defiance (3-4) 20
Anderson (0-7) 7
Sat., October 31
Hanover * L, 30-27
Final
Hanover
30
Defiance
27
Final 1 0 T
Hanover (2-6) 30
Defiance (3-5) 27
Sat., November 07
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 24-16
Final
Defiance
16
Mount St. Joseph
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (3-6) 0 0 10 6 16
Mount St. Joseph (9-0) 0 14 0 10 24
Sat., November 14
Bluffton * W, 35-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Defiance
35
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (0-10) 0 0 0 0 0
Defiance (4-6) 7 7 7 14 35