2009 HCAC Football Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 5-2 .714 Won 1 3-3 2-2 0-0
Thu., September 03
Trine L, 16-14
Final
Sat., September 12
at Earlham L, 31-21
Final
Manchester
21
Earlham
31
Final 1 0 T
Manchester (0-2) 21
Earlham (1-1) 31
Sat., September 19
Kalamazoo L, 48-37
Final
Sat., October 03
Rose-Hulman * W, 20-17
Final
Rose-Hulman
17
Manchester
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (2-3) 7 0 3 7 17
Manchester (1-3) 7 3 10 0 20
Sat., October 10
at Defiance * W, 20-19
Final
Sat., October 17
Bluffton * W, 23-7
Final
Sat., October 24
at Hanover * W, 30-8
Final
Sat., October 31
Mount St. Joseph * L, 31-7
Final
Mount St. Joseph
31
Manchester
7
Final 1 0 T
Mount St. Joseph (8-0) 31
Manchester (4-4) 7
Sat., November 07
at Franklin * L, 28-21
Final
Sat., November 14
Anderson * W, 31-17
Final