2009 HCAC Football Schedule : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-2 .818 7-0 1.000 Lost 2 4-1 5-1 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
456.1 198.4 257.8 37.2 344.0 117.8 226.2 19.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 27-18 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Lakeland W, 42-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 at Rose-Hulman * W, 45-38 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Bluffton * W, 38-18 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Anderson * W, 61-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Hanover * W, 28-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 at Franklin * W, 26-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at Manchester * W, 31-7 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 Defiance * W, 24-16 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 Thomas More L, 42-17 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Wittenberg NCAA DIII Football Playoffs Opening Rd. L, 42-14 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event