2009 HCAC Football Schedule : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-2 .818 7-0 1.000 Lost 2 4-1 5-1 0-0
Sat., September 05
at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 27-18
Final
Mount St. Joseph
27
Wilmington (Ohio)
18
Final 1 0 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-0) 27
Wilmington (Ohio) (0-1) 18
Sat., September 12
Lakeland W, 42-19
Final
Lakeland
19
Mount St. Joseph
42
Final 1 0 T
Lakeland (0-2) 19
Mount St. Joseph (2-0) 42
Sat., September 26
at Rose-Hulman * W, 45-38
Final
Mount St. Joseph
45
Rose-Hulman
38
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-0) 14 17 14 0 45
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 21 0 10 7 38
Sat., October 03
Bluffton * W, 38-18
Final
Bluffton
18
Mount St. Joseph
38
Final 1 0 T
Bluffton (0-4) 18
Mount St. Joseph (4-0) 38
Sat., October 10
at Anderson * W, 61-28
Final
Mount St. Joseph
61
Anderson
28
Final 1 0 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-0) 61
Anderson (0-5) 28
Sat., October 17
Hanover * W, 28-13
Final
Hanover
13
Mount St. Joseph
28
Final 1 0 T
Hanover (1-5) 13
Mount St. Joseph (6-0) 28
Sat., October 24
at Franklin * W, 26-16
Final
Mount St. Joseph
26
Franklin
16
Final 1 0 T
Mount St. Joseph (7-0) 26
Franklin (5-2) 16
Sat., October 31
at Manchester * W, 31-7
Final
Mount St. Joseph
31
Manchester
7
Final 1 0 T
Mount St. Joseph (8-0) 31
Manchester (4-4) 7
Sat., November 07
Defiance * W, 24-16
Final
Sat., November 14
Thomas More L, 42-17
Final
Sat., November 21
at Wittenberg L, 42-14
Final
NCAA DIII Football Playoffs Opening Rd.