2009 HCAC Football Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 4-3 .571 Won 3 3-2 3-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
426.4 149.6 276.9 36.4 317.6 154.8 162.8 25.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 at Earlham W, 61-24 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 North Park W, 48-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 at Greenville L, 19-18 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Mount St. Joseph * L, 45-38 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 at Manchester * L, 20-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 Hanover * W, 41-38 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Defiance * L, 28-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 at Bluffton * W, 50-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 Franklin * W, 34-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 at Anderson * W, 37-6 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event