2010 HCAC Football Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 1-7 .125 Lost 7 1-3 1-5 0-0
Thu., September 02
at Trine L, 55-7
Manchester
7
Trine
55
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (0-1) 0 7 0 0 7
Trine (1-0) 21 13 14 7 55
Sat., September 11
at Kalamazoo W, 27-10
Final
Manchester
27
Kalamazoo
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (1-1) 6 3 8 10 27
Kalamazoo (0-2) 0 7 3 0 10
Sat., September 18
Earlham * W, 28-7
Final
Earlham
7
Manchester
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-3) 7 0 0 0 7
Manchester (2-1) 14 7 7 0 28
Sat., October 02
at Rose-Hulman * L, 10-7
Final
Manchester
7
Rose-Hulman
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-2) 0 7 0 0 7
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 0 0 10 0 10
Sat., October 09
at Bluffton * L, 29-27
Final
Manchester
27
Bluffton
29
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-3) 0 7 7 13 27
Bluffton (3-3) 19 7 3 0 29
Sat., October 16
Franklin * L, 40-3
Final
Franklin
40
Manchester
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (6-1) 20 13 7 0 40
Manchester (2-4) 3 0 0 0 3
Sat., October 23
Hanover * L, 35-25
Final
Hanover
35
Manchester
25
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (5-2) 7 7 14 7 35
Manchester (2-5) 10 7 0 8 25
Sat., October 30
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 24-13
Final
Manchester
13
Mount St. Joseph
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-6) 0 6 7 0 13
Mount St. Joseph (5-3) 3 7 7 7 24
Sat., November 06
Defiance * L, 10-7
Final
Defiance
10
Manchester
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (6-3) 7 0 3 0 10
Manchester (2-7) 0 0 7 0 7
Sat., November 13
at Anderson * L, 37-34
Final - OT
Manchester
34
Anderson
37
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Manchester (2-8) 14 14 0 3 3 34
Anderson (3-7) 3 0 20 8 6 37