2010 HCAC Football Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 1-7 .125 Lost 7 1-3 1-5 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
324.2 140.2 184.0 17.8 406.3 163.0 243.3 25.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 02 at Trine L, 55-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 11 at Kalamazoo W, 27-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 Earlham * W, 28-7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 at Rose-Hulman * L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 at Bluffton * L, 29-27 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 Franklin * L, 40-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 Hanover * L, 35-25 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 24-13 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 06 Defiance * L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 13 at Anderson * L, 37-34 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event