2010 HCAC Football Schedule : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 6-2 .750 Lost 1 3-2 4-1 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
364.2 157.8 206.4 29.3 369.1 176.2 192.9 29.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 04 at Centre W, 28-27 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 11 Thomas More L, 56-12 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 Defiance * L, 24-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 Rose-Hulman * W, 52-31 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 at Anderson * W, 28-23 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 Earlham * W, 51-23 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 at Manchester * W, 35-25 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 at Bluffton * W, 27-20 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 06 Mount St. Joseph * W, 25-15 Final
Sat., Nov. 13 at Franklin * L, 48-25 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event