2010 HCAC Football Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 5-3 .625 Won 2 5-0 1-4 0-0
Sat., September 11
at DePauw L, 45-16
Final
Rose-Hulman
16
DePauw
45
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (0-1) 0 3 0 13 16
DePauw (1-0) 7 21 17 0 45
Sat., September 18
Kalamazoo W, 41-17
Final
Kalamazoo
17
Rose-Hulman
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Kalamazoo (0-3) 0 7 10 0 17
Rose-Hulman (1-1) 6 21 14 0 41
Sat., September 25
at Hanover * L, 52-31
Final
Rose-Hulman
31
Hanover
52
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (1-2) 7 17 0 7 31
Hanover (2-2) 7 17 21 7 52
Sat., October 02
Manchester * W, 10-7
Final
Manchester
7
Rose-Hulman
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-2) 0 7 0 0 7
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 0 0 10 0 10
Sat., October 09
at Franklin * L, 56-17
Final
Rose-Hulman
17
Franklin
56
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (2-3) 0 7 3 7 17
Franklin (5-1) 21 21 7 7 56
Sat., October 16
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 13-7
Final
Rose-Hulman
13
Mount St. Joseph
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (3-3) 7 6 0 0 13
Mount St. Joseph (3-3) 0 7 0 0 7
Sat., October 23
Bluffton * W, 40-13
Final
Bluffton
13
Rose-Hulman
40
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (3-5) 7 0 0 6 13
Rose-Hulman (4-3) 14 12 7 7 40
Sat., October 30
at Defiance * L, 41-21
Final
Rose-Hulman
21
Defiance
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (4-4) 0 0 14 7 21
Defiance (5-3) 10 10 21 0 41
Sat., November 06
Anderson * W, 48-14
Final
Anderson
14
Rose-Hulman
48
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-7) 0 14 0 0 14
Rose-Hulman (5-4) 7 14 7 20 48
Sat., November 13
Earlham * W, 40-15
Final
Earlham
15
Rose-Hulman
40
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-10) 7 0 0 8 15
Rose-Hulman (6-4) 10 7 13 10 40